Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Orthopedic & Wellness

Pain Management & Orthopedic Surgery located in Frederick, MD & Waldorf, MD

216 total reviews

Orthopedic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James F.
Submitted 05/29/19
Ms Coffie has work with me for a couple years. She cares about my health and is very professional but also easy to talk to. In todays market of healthcare Ms Coffie is what every patients needs on their side.
John L.
Submitted 05/29/19
Kara always takes time to address any of my concerns. She is very caring and attentive.
Malea S.
Submitted 05/29/19
she is ON TIME and nice, efficient and through
Linda B.
Submitted 05/28/19
Wait times have gotten much better and the staff is great
Mary R.
Submitted 05/28/19
I am satisfied with my appointment
Amanda R.
Submitted 05/28/19
Always super friendly staff and the providers really care about you and your concerns. You get to be a part of your care team and that’s rare, I love providers who listen to what I have to say instead of acting like I’m just another test result. Great practice to be a part of!
Terra B.
Submitted 05/28/19
The staff are always so nice. I always have a smile on my face when leaving.
Megan W.
Submitted 05/28/19
They always treat me with respect and do all they can to help me to keep functioning and able to work with my disease.
Brian M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Shirley was more comprehensive than any provider I have experienced to date at American, Advanced, Orthopedic and Wellness
Daniel F.
Submitted 05/28/19
Shirley is always caring, helpful and knowledgeable. She is a great PA, takes the necessary time in each visit and I would highly recommend her!
Nancy M.
Submitted 05/28/19
My appointment went well, as usual. Ms. Coffie is always very attentive and thoroughly goes over all my problems and listens to my input as well. She never rushes thru the meeting and I always feel that she cares.
JANET S.
Submitted 05/28/19
Takes time with me and reviews how the month had been
Mazie H.
Submitted 05/28/19
Denise is always so helpful and thorough and explains any questions in a layman’s terminology so that I understand my medical issues. I look forward to my visits with as she is always curtesy and helpful.
Willy R.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great
Teresa L.
Submitted 05/28/19
Having a chronic pain condition is difficult. Shirley Coffee treats me with respect and really listens to me. I appreciate a health care provider like that!
John O.
Submitted 05/27/19
The staff are very kind and respectful . I find comfort in the fact that Dr Roh Care's and spends time listening / talking with his patients .
Kimberly J.
Submitted 05/27/19
Great experience and no wait for my appointments. Highly recommend
Heidi M.
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr. Roh is worth a lot more then 5 stars, he is fantastic. I have been a patient for a long time. There have been many problems with overcrowding and double booking with long waits. HOWEVER.....this has changed dramatically in the last 6 months. Now I am in and out in 30 min.
Warren H.
Submitted 05/27/19
Top notch service every visit!
Patrick C.
Submitted 05/26/19
The Dr really listened to my story about the cause of all my pain he seemed like he was very sympathetic