Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Orthopedic & Wellness

Pain Management & Orthopedic Surgery located in Frederick, MD & Waldorf, MD

4.82/5 Star Rating
268 total reviews

Orthopedic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
My experience with Orthapedic Wellness is...I was 80 lbs couldn't eat, sleep. Thought my life was over. Got an appt with Doctor Roh an he suggested nerve blocks. Well I went for it. It's been just since May but I have very little to no pain in that area. I have my life back. I sleep, I've gained weight. Life is better. I'd recommend Orthopedic Wellness to anyone. They have a great staff of people who cares about their patients. I'm grateful I found them.
Benjamin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
Great job
Anthony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
Very friendly and helpful also very thorough!Best doctor ever!!
Shann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
I was very pleased with the Dr. He was very nice, polite and seemed very concerned about my care.
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
Great experience . Very knowledgeable staff .
Belinda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/19
I love Dr.Roh he is kind & very Concerned for me as a Patient
Tony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/19
She was great
Cassandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
My doctor is awesome and easy to talk to he understands my situation and has an awesome bed side Manor I have recommended him to several of my friends
Ryan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Ojeyemis explanation of the injections and testing confirmed the next step in my healing process. The review of the recovery time and what to expect was discussed in great length. With Doctor Ojeyemi I finally feel that I can drop my guard and trust the advice that I'm getting!
Jamie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Excellent bedside manner. Invested and cares for his patients overall well-being. Listens and provides great feedback with options available to treat various issues associated with chronic pain management.
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
He is very nice and listens to me while I was talking and is trying his best to help with my questions and problems
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Roh is the best pain management Dr. I have seen in my ten years of going every month, he is caring, very knowledgeable and easy to talk about your disabilities with, I am happy to see him knowing he actually wants to see me get better.
Ricky G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
much better than years past
Andrea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Rob explained everything about my neck and about my arthritis. He was very thorough and I enjoyed visiting with him. He was very professional as well personable.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
Very very happy with my visit with the doctor and every one else with my appointment Thank you
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/19
Best care of all
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/19
Simple most caring best doctor ever thanks to Dr. Roh absolute best ever
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/19
Arthosscopic knee surgery. This was my 8th knee surgery. This surgery was the fastest I have recovered. Least amaoint of pain. Had surgery Friday was walking Saturday.
Payton K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr.Rob is amazing! Wouldn’t go to anyone else!
Frank H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
Very pleasing and informative.