Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Orthopedic & Wellness

Pain Management & Orthopedic Surgery located in Frederick, MD & Waldorf, MD

239 total reviews

Orthopedic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Roh is always professional, caring and listens to my problems and concerns. I appreciate everything he does for me. He's number one in my book!
Stanley H.
Submitted 06/03/19
No matter how bad I feel and the severity of my pain, it's always a pleasure to see Dr Roh. He truly cares about my well-being and tries to minimize my discomfort while being conservative, but also compassionate. The government restrictions have made treating moderate to severe chronic pain increasingly difficult for both patients, and their providers. Dr Roh looks at me and my situation as an individual. He listens to me and tries to think of different treatments that could improve my quality of life. I am very thankful to have Dr Roh as my pain doctor and would highly recommend him to others.
Max S.
Submitted 06/02/19
Dr Roh is fantastic. He patiently answered my questions and really seemed to want to make a difference in my quality of life. I highly recommend him and the entire office.
Heather C.
Submitted 05/31/19
Mrs. Shirley is always compassionate, respectful and professional. She listens to her patients and always ensures the highest level of care towards each visit.
Tammy L.
Submitted 05/31/19
I really like Dr. Roh. He takes the time to answer any questions if you have them and just seems like a really cool, friendly Dr. who knows what he is doing. I always request him.
Mickey C.
Submitted 05/31/19
Professional, caring, and always supportive.
Larry D.
Submitted 05/31/19
The Doctor was very concerned about my case and made changes to help me cope.
Harriet S.
Submitted 05/30/19
I found Dr. Roh, to be very professional, very quick to make me feel comfortable about my procedure, and very concerned about how I was feeling. I highly recommend him and look forward to being his patient at Advance Pain Management
Lafon K.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. O was very attentive, professional, and friendly. The practice as a whole is also professional and courteous. Dr. Roh and PA Hines are excellent as well.
Lori R.
Submitted 05/30/19
My wait was short, Denise was thorough and efficient and my visit was super easy. I’m very pleased with the new setup. Thanks, as always!
Frederick S.
Submitted 05/30/19
The last visit was the best because we talked about alternative methods of relief from pain. Even though l had seen the brochures, no one had gone into detail about the various means outside of injections and medications. So, up to me to check them out. I'll start with physical therapy.
Lindsey K.
Submitted 05/30/19
Jodi was extremely nice, she went over all my medical information and medical concerns. I would definitely see her again!
Timothy M.
Submitted 05/30/19
All way there to help when there is a problem.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 05/30/19
She was wonderful! She listened and she helped me!! Who could ask for more :)
Sandy J.
Submitted 05/30/19
I have been with this practice and its predecessors for well over ten years. The current group of professionals is the BEST! Kara Kelly has very real, natural and modern solutions to pain and general wellness management. Because of her alternative treatments, I have better health and ongoing hope. All the providers and support staff are kind and supportive.
Michael L.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Roh always takes the time to talk and and understand what issues I may be dealing with, and how pain impacts my day to day life. He actually listens...and has helped me considerably.
JEAN O.
Submitted 05/30/19
Everytime that I go there for my appointment,when she is my provider she will great me and take time to talk to me very politely and ask me some questions that's makes me feel very important to her and i leave there with hope that everything will be ok
Richard P.
Submitted 05/29/19
Ms. Coffie is a caring provider that is concerned for her patients.
Jeanne Z.
Submitted 05/29/19
I'm very happy with Shirley but I have a question. Why is it that I can't try medicinal marijuana for my chronic pain until I'm completely off opiates. I'm being weaned off opiates but I need to know if pot will work for my pain. Thanks. Let me know.
Judith S.
Submitted 05/29/19
Ms Hines listens and gives good advise.