Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Orthopedic & Wellness

Pain Management & Orthopedic Surgery located in Frederick, MD & Waldorf, MD

184 total reviews

Orthopedic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl F.
Submitted 05/25/19
Awesome
Tina H.
Submitted 05/25/19
First I am not sure this is the right person, always thought the lady I seen name was Kara. But I love the lady that I see , she is one in a million. She cares about her patients, not only a job to her. I feel I can explain to her what I am dealing with and she listens.
Courtney H.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr. Roh is extremely kind and considerate. He takes time to learn about your everyday life so he can provide you with treatment and advice geared toward your personal needs. He is very considerate and respectful. Giving each patient all the time they may need. He’s one of the most personable physicians I’ve seen to date. I highly recommend him to anyone!
Kelly D.
Submitted 05/25/19
I recently began seeing Shirley Coffee, NP, and she is very thorough and caring. She takes time to listen and assess my pain and any changes since my last visit. The provider I was previously seeing did not do this- I felt like I was only there for a prescription. I also felt pressured to decrease my dosage every visit- I’ve been taking the same dose for 10 years, and the status of my back issues haven’t changed. I left feeling judged rather than cared for... I really appreciate Shirley’s attitude!!
Joe O.
Submitted 05/25/19
Very thorough and helpful.
Sandy S.
Submitted 05/25/19
I would go back to him all the time if I could. Very nice Doctor.
Lon T.
Submitted 05/25/19
Start to finish, beyond expectations.
Christina B.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr. Ojeyemi takes the time to answer any questions and address concerns without making you feel rushed or stupid for asking. He even addresses things you may not think to ask at the time, which is great because it feels like he cares and wants you to be aware of information you need to have when considering surgery. Some Drs only answer questions you can think to ask in the moment, which leaves important information out. He did a relatively small procedure on me in the past, and I came out with absolutely no pain. He's polite, professional, direct, and turns and faces you when speaking (not typing away while staring at a monitor the whole appointment) which says "you're important and I hear you". I would recommend him to friends and family.
Margie L.
Submitted 05/25/19
Easy to speak with and takes time to listen to you. Explains things throughly and in layman’s terms.
DavidDa H.
Submitted 05/25/19
Not much to say Just a regular visit in and out everyone was curtyous.
Ricky S.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr.Ojeyemi. l am really comfortable with his opinions. He makes me feel more as a family member than a patient. I have been to many doctors, who couldn't find the problem on evaluations. Just kept given me shots in the back. He has found the problem with my health and sustained the situation for me. Yes! I am truly happy with Dr. Ojeyemi, and want no one else evaluating me, health or surgery. I am satisfied with him as my doctor. Thank you.
Tracy C.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr. Roh cares about the treatment he is providing to his patients. He makes sure you are comfortable during the procedure, so you get the best car possible.
Cindy U.
Submitted 05/25/19
Wait time was 1 hr 30 mins I was beyond irritated. If i.were 1.5 hrs late for my appt you wouldn't have seen me. Need to be more.efficient with your time.
Catherine D.
Submitted 05/24/19
I am always happy with Dr Ojeyemi, he has helped me with my pain and my shoulder that he operated on to remove a bone spur
Anna W.
Submitted 05/24/19
The staff is so kind and helpful. It is a pleasure to go to the waldorf office
Richard G.
Submitted 05/24/19
It is always a great experience. Great care is taken to answer questions and provide any assistance that is required.
Judy S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Jodi is a very kind and caring person. She seems to care very much for her patients.
Adriane D.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Roh is the best. He’s really concerned about his patients. He knows his craft well. Every time I have a flare he has been able and willing to do something to give me relief. He always has the right answer. I’d recommend Dr. Roh to everyone I know that has back pain. My issue is severe but I always receive relief due to my doctors visit.
Antonio F.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Roh listens to me and asks lots of questions about where my pain is and he injections are always in the correct place. Plus he has the best bed side manner. Thank you Dr. Roh.
June O.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Roh took his time and reassured me that he had reviewed my information for this procedure.