Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Orthopedic & Wellness

Pain Management & Orthopedic Surgery located in Frederick, MD & Waldorf, MD

213 total reviews

Orthopedic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda B.
Submitted 05/28/19
Wait times have gotten much better and the staff is great
Mary R.
Submitted 05/28/19
I am satisfied with my appointment
Amanda R.
Submitted 05/28/19
Always super friendly staff and the providers really care about you and your concerns. You get to be a part of your care team and that’s rare, I love providers who listen to what I have to say instead of acting like I’m just another test result. Great practice to be a part of!
Terra B.
Submitted 05/28/19
The staff are always so nice. I always have a smile on my face when leaving.
Megan W.
Submitted 05/28/19
They always treat me with respect and do all they can to help me to keep functioning and able to work with my disease.
Brian M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Shirley was more comprehensive than any provider I have experienced to date at American, Advanced, Orthopedic and Wellness
Daniel F.
Submitted 05/28/19
Shirley is always caring, helpful and knowledgeable. She is a great PA, takes the necessary time in each visit and I would highly recommend her!
Nancy M.
Submitted 05/28/19
My appointment went well, as usual. Ms. Coffie is always very attentive and thoroughly goes over all my problems and listens to my input as well. She never rushes thru the meeting and I always feel that she cares.
JANET S.
Submitted 05/28/19
Takes time with me and reviews how the month had been
Mazie H.
Submitted 05/28/19
Denise is always so helpful and thorough and explains any questions in a layman’s terminology so that I understand my medical issues. I look forward to my visits with as she is always curtesy and helpful.
Willy R.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great
Teresa L.
Submitted 05/28/19
Having a chronic pain condition is difficult. Shirley Coffee treats me with respect and really listens to me. I appreciate a health care provider like that!
John O.
Submitted 05/27/19
The staff are very kind and respectful . I find comfort in the fact that Dr Roh Care's and spends time listening / talking with his patients .
Kimberly J.
Submitted 05/27/19
Great experience and no wait for my appointments. Highly recommend
Heidi M.
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr. Roh is worth a lot more then 5 stars, he is fantastic. I have been a patient for a long time. There have been many problems with overcrowding and double booking with long waits. HOWEVER.....this has changed dramatically in the last 6 months. Now I am in and out in 30 min.
Warren H.
Submitted 05/27/19
Top notch service every visit!
Patrick C.
Submitted 05/26/19
The Dr really listened to my story about the cause of all my pain he seemed like he was very sympathetic
Tammy R.
Submitted 05/26/19
no issues.
Michael M.
Submitted 05/26/19
Kara Kelly is the best!!
Donna A.
Submitted 05/26/19
I met Jodi for the first time, I like her she is very sweet and genuinely cares about me and my condition. Dennis used to be who I saw and I will miss him, but I made my next appointment with Jodi also, and except for seeing Dr. Rowe every once in a while I do like seeing the same person every time. And as always the staff this very kind and polite and Greet you with a smile.