Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Orthopedic & Wellness

Pain Management & Orthopedic Surgery located in Frederick, MD & Waldorf, MD

252 total reviews

Orthopedic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 252 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

June O.
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. Roh is extremely patient and sympathetic to all of his patient’s needs. He goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable and at ease while going over your complete history, exam and treatment. There is no feeling of being rushed with him or any of the other providers or support staff. I have no reservations in recommending anyone to this practice. Everyone is very knowledgeable, professional and genuine in their quality of patient care.
Katherine M.
Submitted 09/22/22
very considerate and caring. did have to wait very long time ti see him
Martha C.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very accommodating and pleasant to deal with. Spends a lot of time with me and I am very appreciative and thankful for such a wonderful doctor and office staff is always very helpful. I will definitely continue to receive my care as long as I can. Thankful for the care I've been getting since 2014. Thank you Dr Roh for everything:)
Thomas C.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Roh is very professional and understanding thanks Doc I really appreciate it and his staff too
Sharon F.
Submitted 09/01/22
I think everyone there is amazing and friendly. They are all so kind and Dr. Roh is wonderful and very understanding.
Jean R.
Submitted 08/31/22
Always a helpful and informational appointment. I always come away with a very good solution to the issue.
Tammy R.
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Roh is always very professional but also really
John H.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr ROh Is a very easy doctor to talk to. He makes you feel comfortable so that you can get right down to the proper care. I've been here a long time and have always been able to resolve any questions right away with respect and a smile.keep up the great care. Thank you guys....
Laura S.
Submitted 08/23/22
I been a pt there for a long time. I have never had any problems with anyone there all wonderful.
Nancy L.
Submitted 08/17/22
Everyone was so nice in this office. I was an emergency patient in the ER from out of town and this office saw me and made me comfortable until I could get back to Florida to see my surgeon. I am very grateful. Thank you ❗
Mark L.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. O was very personable and informative.
Tammy A.
Submitted 08/03/22
I have always been treated with respect and kindness there no judgement from anyone I love Dr.Rho
Dawn L.
Submitted 07/14/22
Does a great job
Dave N.
Submitted 06/06/22
I have been a patient of the Orthopedic & Wellness (O&W) practice for going-on 10 years. I'm reticent to even try to imagine what those years would have been like without the aid and support of both 'Dr Roh and Dr O'! Seriously. They and their staff are consummate professionals, who also have as much empathy and compassion as any medical practitioners I've known in my 70 years on the planet. I trust them both implicitly and explicitly, and simply cannot offer higher accolades than those I reserve for the O&W team. Don't know what else I can say. Give 'em the opportunity to assess your health challenges, and you will be glad that you did. You will come away confident that you have found the right folks with all the right stuff, and that you are on a path to progress in mitigating what ails you. Give 'em a try! Sincerely...
Edith K.
Submitted 05/27/22
The staff at orthopedic wellness are very respectful and filled with ethical curtesy. They exhibit professionalism and help their clients throughout regardless of presentation.
Ray H.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr rig greeted me with a smile and a polite manner. Took the time to listen to my pain and needs. Ask questions about my health and habits. Recommend treatment that would be of good help with my needs.
Trisha H.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr.Roh takes his time and and listen to your needs. Very professional
Eric Z.
Submitted 05/16/22
This doctor truly takes the time to get to know the patient and his or her needs. He sees them not as just a number or another patient. He wants to see their whole life to understand best to treat them.
Clyde S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very professional
Richard R.
Submitted 04/26/22
Pleasant experience all around. Dr. Ojeyemi was very attentive to my issues and recommend a conservative course of treatment that made a lot of sense. Eager to see how things progress.