Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Orthopedic & Wellness

Pain Management & Orthopedic Surgery located in Frederick, MD & Waldorf, MD

181 total reviews

Orthopedic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannan B.
Submitted 09/17/19
I like the way he explained my MRI too me.
Noreen S.
Submitted 09/04/19
Ever since I first met Dr. Ojeyemi I have felt very confident about my upcoming surgery even though i was very nervous It was explained and if I follow his plan it should be a sucess.
John G.
Submitted 08/29/19
Doctor OJEYEMI!! He is the best of the best!!! Totally organized and had once again reviewed my entire history before I met with him today!! An incredibly astute doctor with a myriad of knowledge!! He in my humble opinion is one great compassionate man!! And I have had over 40 years of experiences with Orthopedic surgeons etc etc etc! Antonio at the front desk is warm and wonderful, as was the young lady!! TIA in Frederick is terrific! John Joseph Grady III
Torez W.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr.Ojedapo Oleyemi was really down to earth. Hes well spoken and definatly knows his stuff. His staff was friendly and his environment was very clean. Overall, i had a great visit.
Sandra B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Love my dr
John O.
Submitted 07/28/19
The staff is kind and curtiaus . Dr Roh spends the time needed . I do not feel like just a number .
Erin M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Jessica and Stephen and dr roh provides excellent customer service and made the experience pleasant.
James S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very helpful.
Michael L.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr Roh is one of the most compassionate, caring doctors I have ever been a patient of! He has taken the time to get to know me, and actually listens to my concerns and has taken those into consideration when deciding my course of treatment. He has always made me feel that I have a say in how my treatment would go. Not many doctors have made me feel like they care the way Dr Roh has...and for that I say "Thanks Doc!"
Amjad R.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Mathew Rob is great very kind and very nice person he treats his patients with highly skilled and caring and friendly and respectful. I love being a patient for him. I recommend orthopedic and wellness for everyone. Thanks
Warren H.
Submitted 07/23/19
New follow-up for an existing cervical condition.
Anthony S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Almost every appointment I am seen early and I am not there waiting for long periods of time like other Dr. appointments. All my questions/concerns are answered in a manner that I understand them. Highly recommend this office.
Tracie J.
Submitted 07/22/19
My name is Tracie Johnson, I have been going to Dr. O for over 5 years he has always provided his patients with respect and professionalism. He is not only a great Orthopaedic Surgeon but he is truly concerned that his Patients have a healthier lifestyle and a manageable pain level. This is what separates him from other physicians.
Anna W.
Submitted 07/22/19
As always, the entire team was professional and caring. Dr. O took time to listen to my issues and read my file to try something new to reduce my pain.
John R.
Submitted 07/20/19
Awesome as always! The thing that I love the most about working with Dr Roh....is that it feels like a partnership. We are truly working together, he's not just a Dr giving orders, he's a partner in my complete health and well-being!
Paula T.
Submitted 07/20/19
Very professional And very friendly.
Margaret P.
Submitted 07/20/19
I was very impressed with Dr. Roh. He easy to talk to and asked the right questions. I know I will get great care from Dr. Ro.
Andrew C.
Submitted 07/20/19
Even if he doesn't agree w/ what you're saying, Dr Roh takes the time to listen and respond to your concerns- he doesn't just rush you out of the appt. But if you're in a hurry, sometimes he'll LET you make it quick. Either way he's pretty cool, especially as doctors go
Elise C.
Submitted 07/19/19
Do Rohe is an excellent clinician. He is careful, thoughtful and sensitive to his patients. Thanks Dr Rohe!
Leonard H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Roh is great at what he does. The wait times are definitely an area for improvement.