Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Orthopedic & Wellness

Pain Management & Orthopedic Surgery located in Frederick, MD & Waldorf, MD

163 total reviews

Orthopedic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elise C.
Submitted 07/19/19
Do Rohe is an excellent clinician. He is careful, thoughtful and sensitive to his patients. Thanks Dr Rohe!
Leonard H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Roh is great at what he does. The wait times are definitely an area for improvement.
Gladys R.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. I'd staff is exceptional. So helpful, always follow up with me .
Joyce F.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Roh is an excellent doctor! He doesn’t rush you and he makes sure you understand your treatment. The only con is the long wait time.
Sharon D.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Roh takes him time with his patients never rushes to get you out of the office like some drs I have encountered
Joan B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Do Oneyemi is very pleasant as always anf listened to what i was saying
Deborah L.
Submitted 07/18/19
I love seeing Dr. Roh. He's always friendly and even though he's behind he's worth the wait
Ricky S.
Submitted 07/18/19
My experience with Doctor Oyeyemi has always been great as far being a patient and hearing detail information.
Nancy P.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Roh is a very knowledgeable and compassionate doctor
Dawn W.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr Roh is an amazing doctor he truly caring doctor. He listens to the patients concern.
Lafon K.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. O was very attentive and professional.
Marilyn J.
Submitted 07/16/19
DR ROH takes us time to talk with you about your pain and doesn’t just see you for a minute and push you out the door and he really cares about his Patients
Roy C.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Roh is in my husband’s and my opinion a rarety in the medical field today. He does not always say what you want to hear, but he hears everything you say, listening with understanding, intelligence and kindness. He does not stare at the computer throughout our visit, he looks at us. He’s knowledgeable, as should they all be. He is just the BEST! The office staff is different now then recently, some changes I think. They are more helpful and considerate then recent past.
Florice M.
Submitted 07/15/19
He is a very good doctor.He is concerned about his patients.Like him very much❤️
Sharon C.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr O listened and was very understanding.
Bennie W.
Submitted 07/14/19
Very good Doctor; bedside manner, concern for meds control and takes time to talk it out and listens.
John D.
Submitted 07/13/19
great doctor seems very concerned about my situation in dealing with my knee and back pain and now dealing with testicular cancer
Simon D.
Submitted 07/13/19
Fantastic as always , addressed all my needs.
Catherine D.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Ojeyemi is always great, I just wish I could explain better of how bad I feel always, especially after driving to my appointment. I really love everyone for giving me the best care always. Thank you
Michelle M.
Submitted 07/12/19
If you have chronic pain in the hips, knees, back or any place else I would suggest trying Orthopedic and Wellness. They are up with today's technology and treatments that can make you feel a lot better than you do today. So give them a try all you have to lose is the pain.