Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Orthopedic & Wellness

Pain Management & Orthopedic Surgery located in Frederick, MD & Waldorf, MD

206 total reviews

Orthopedic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shann D.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr Ojeyemi is an amazing Dr. He is professional, friendly and always takes the time to listen and hear your real concerns. He is very passionate about his patience and making sure they don't feel judged and very comfortable. I would recommend him to anyone for their medical needs
Yvonne G.
Submitted 05/20/20
Always very happy with my visit with Dr. Roh. I thank him for always listening, caring and addressing my health issues.
Lawrence D.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Ojeyemi was excellent and very was patient with me in answering all of my questions. Thanks again.
Lawrence D.
Submitted 04/22/20
Sorry for the delayed response. my visit with Dr. Ojeyemi was excellent. He answered all my questions and yes I had a few. I felt welcomed and comfortable with everything. Excellent young man Dr. Ojeyemi.
Sandra F.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr.Roh was very concerned about my pain and my health. He is very brave to be working in this time of the Corona Virus.I was very satisfied with our appointment.
Sakeena A.
Submitted 04/08/20
Thanks , Thank you. Dr. Ojeyemi is a great doctor I truly trust him with my health he has done a couple of surgeries on me and each one of them came out great I truly recommend Dr.Ojeyemi too you everybody & he always gets back with you in a timely manner if you have a problem or concern. Thanks again Dr.O you’re great
Monica B.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr Roh is the most understanding and caring doctor I’ve ever had. He’s professional and knowledgeable, but keeps the patient/doctor relationship personable and friendly. He’s truly wonderful.
Eileen G.
Submitted 03/05/20
Doctor Ojeyemi is very professional and friendly. He will question ALL your questions. I HIGHLY recommend him.
Ted D.
Submitted 02/11/20
They are simply the best. Highly professional from the front desk to the the doctor
Patricia B.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Ojeyemi was very professional and knowledgeable about my condition. I would recommend Dr. Ojeyemi to my family and friends.
Catherine B.
Submitted 12/26/19
Everyone is always kind.
Stanley H.
Submitted 12/12/19
As usual, seeing Dr Ojeyemi was a pleasant and positive experience. Dr Ojeyemi was caring, compassionate, and professional. He explained the test results in a way that I was able to understand and answered all of my questions. Together, Dr Ojeyemi and I developed a course of action that was conservative and did not include surgery at this time. Dr Ojeyemi performed my last two spine spine surgeries and I would trust him with any spine, or other orthopedic surgery in the future.
David J.
Submitted 12/09/19
I want to say that this practice has been great for me and a blessing too me and my family, my stress level has been low since Dr. Roh, found the source of my pain in my back, just knowing why I got the pain helps me a lot, in dealing with the pain at this time until it is finally fixed, with surgery. The caring manner in which he went in finding the pain, was great, he took the time to understand my pain on a mental and pyhsical level, which helped me to trust him. Again he was great and the front desk and RN, have been very professional and helpful in every way in referrels, when medical providers are being difficult, they stay on it to help, much as they can, coming to this doctor was a very good choice, he found the pain after years of doctors could not find what was causing the pain, he did.
Beth S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Always good to see Dr. Roh he is an awesome Doctor.
James L.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr.Roh was very professional and caring. He is very knowledgeable in his field of expertise. Dr. Roh spends a lot of time with his patients and is very thorough. If there were 10 stars I would gladly give it to him.
Sandra K.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very informative. Listens to the patient and understands their needs.
Roberta N.
Submitted 11/04/19
Everyone very courteous and professional. Have been going here for years and would highly recommend!
Stanley H.
Submitted 11/01/19
Everyone at Orthopedic and Wellness is always friendly and professional. Dr Ojeyemi is great—a top surgeon and very caring. When he’s going over any imaging I’ve had done he shows it to me and explains the problem so I can understand what it is and how it’s affecting me. Then we discuss what to do about it. He is always calm and reassuring. I highly recommend Dr Ojeyemi to anyone with neck, back, or any orthopedic problems.
Beverly A.
Submitted 10/31/19
Excellent experience! Courteous, friendly, very professional staff and physician. Well-run practice!
Christina B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Ojeyemi is highly professional but expresses genuine care for your wellbeing and makes sure before leaving that you understand everything related to your situation and questions by explaining in layman terms and plain language. He also takes the time to face you during the visit while answering questions, which I greatly appreciate these days. His staff are kind and attentive, taking little time to return calls or answer a million questions (lol) related to surgery and care. Not sure if this is relevant but all sides of the offices at Orthopedic & Wellness are made up of great people. They too are professional, friendly, and attentive while also expressing the same dedicated attitude to your wellbeing and comfort. Please know this is NOT a practice that throws pills at you, they do no harm. And are knowledgable, reccomending a rounded approach also requiring self care that one MUST be prepared to follow if you're truly trying to get back to a normal life free of pain. Most of the procedures they've performed (on me personally as somethings can never be a 100% guarantee since everyone's bodies and conditions are different) have been life changing improvements. Not one has been detrimental or problematic in anyway. I can't imagine going anywhere else, as O&W has been my pain mgmt/spine specialists/surgeons for 4 or 5 years. Thank you O&W! P.S. I'd also like to reccomend that should you ever need surgery by Ojeyemi in hospital, that you choose Holy Cross Germantown if he should give it as one of the options for your procedure. In past hospital visits I've never been treated so well, along with my family waiting for me, like most precious cargo, royality even lol, by the entire staff. Starting with the check in team, pre op, then operating room, and ending in post op recovery, in a gleaming, clean, beautifully designed setting.