Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Orthopedic & Wellness

Pain Management & Orthopedic Surgery located in Frederick, MD & Waldorf, MD

4.82/5 Star Rating
279 total reviews

Orthopedic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Front staff is friendly and show respect. Dr. Roh is considerate, takes his time, listens to you and takes time to ask questions and explain everything to you.
Christina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Everyone is very efficient and courteous.
Barbara V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very friendly very efficient Good doctor
Caleb Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Great experience on my first visit. I look forward to coming back for future visits.
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr.Roh is the best always worried about your medical issues and what's going on in your life too!
Andre W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Great overall experience. The staff was outstanding, very helpful, professional and knowledgeable.
Juanita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Wonderful and compassionate
Martha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr. Roh was his always concerned physician. He puts you at ease by asking how things are going and if there are any questions on your treatment. Always kind and willing to help you. Great “ bedside” manner and would recommend to anyone.
Margaret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
This office provides Outstanding customer service! All of the staff members are very professional, friendly and welcoming. Dr Roh is very knowledgeable and a true professional and one of the best doctors I have had. Just a great experience overall.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
My appt was on time. The staff was pleasant & professional. The Dr spent time with me & asked if there was anything else I wanted to talk about. Check out was easy and made on a date & time that was convenient for me.
Debbie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Wonderful people
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr Roh really listened and clarified various points to be sure he understood. He used a holistic approach. He respected my opinions and was caring.
Cory D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Dr roh is the best took much time out of his day and actually cared. I have been put off by so many doctors and for him to take as much time as he did meant so much. Thank you so much Dr roh
Leslie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Quick, professional and I am HAPPY I chose Dr. Ojedapo Ojeyemi is wonderful. Leslie
Wendy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I’ve been a patient in this office for several years everyone is incredibly polite and extremely caring I would not think of ever leaving this practice and I absolutely love doctor Rowe!! He is just as sweet and caring as he is adorable he’s definitely an angel
Lory P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I have always received the best of care and would recommend him/them to anyone.
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Friendly staff and good Dr.
Leo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Very Professional and easy going
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very good
Chad E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Roh is fantastic, however the wait time is ridiculous. Had to sit in the waiting room for over 2 hours to be seen by the Dr.