Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Orthopedic & Wellness

Pain Management & Orthopedic Surgery located in Frederick, MD

4.84/5 Star Rating
324 total reviews

Orthopedic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Yery through on time explained everything took time with me and very caring
Krista G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
I was in an accident in 2003 that left me permanently disabled. I went through several pain management dr.s before finding Dr. Roh. I have been with him for over 20 years now and would def recommend him. He honestly, truly cares. He is patient and kind. He takes the time to find out what works the best for each and every patient. He is honest with you and is the best Dr. I have seen and I’ve seen a lot. I wish the rest were like him. Yes, I would definitely recommend dr. Roh.
Charoan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr. Roh - Really cares about his patience’s and their well-being. He takes Into consideration all health issues. He does not rush you in and out of the office! Dr. Roh takes time to listen to what you’re thoughts and concerns are.
Monica Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr. Ojeyemi's staff were very professional. Check-in was easy. Dr. Ojeyemi asked lots of questions, his treatment plan is better than I thought I would get. I highly recommend his office.
Vance A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Very accurate.
Anita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Yes doctor O is always professional and attractive to needs and is a great doctor and gives his options for the patient.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Been with this office for about 4-5 years and have had no problems , love this place and the doctors and secretary's in it
Kathy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
There is no other Doctors that I would go to.I am always taken great care of.I am never rushed and I am listened to with any concerns.I would recommend these Doctors to anyone
Jason S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Great Doctor
Ronald O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Professional and checked on other medical problems. Staff was extremely helpful.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
I am very pleased with my visits to O & W. When I was a bit under the weather, Dr Ojeyemi helped me with a small script until I felt well enough to come to the office. They always listen and take good care of us.
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr O was knowledgable and candid, I enjoyed my vosit
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
Love my Dr and provider. Very Professional and Very caring
Herbert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Professional, showed concern for patient and answered my questions
Beth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Dr Roh, Is Always kind interested and concerned, of all your going through. He is a wonderful Doctor. The staff is also the best❣️
Jon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Dr. Roh and the staff of O&W, listen. Being a patient, having your doctor listen instead of speak at you is huge. Being able to ask questions and understand the answer, Dr. Roh strives for that. Always helpful, personable and a great listener Dr. Roh is that guy.
Guillermo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Dr. Ojeyemi visualized my right ankle diagnosis to me and provided promising guidance to help alleviate the pain. Highly recommended.
Aaron L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Good manered
Harry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Excellent care.
Hulda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
As always the staff was helpful and courteous.