Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Orthopedic & Wellness

Pain Management & Orthopedic Surgery located in Frederick, MD & Waldorf, MD

212 total reviews

Orthopedic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Good
Janet K.
Submitted 10/12/20
I have been coming to this office for a long time now. Dr. Ojeyemi is sending me for specialized testing for a situation that my primary care provider just kind of said pinched nerve. I'm not having pain up there but my hands are not mine. Dr. Ojeyemi took the time and listened to me and is further investigating the issue.
Marco L.
Submitted 08/13/20
I waited almost and hour and fifteen minutes not good
Sakeena A.
Submitted 08/09/20
Always Great
Wayde P.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr.Roh is an amazing and awesome, caring, professional doctor. I highly recommend Dr.Roh. His staff are also a wonderful group of professional and caring people.
Cindy U.
Submitted 07/10/20
A caring Doc that goes the extra mile for each patient. I never feel rushed. He is responsive on the patient portal. Recommend
Shann D.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr Ojeyemi is an amazing Dr. He is professional, friendly and always takes the time to listen and hear your real concerns. He is very passionate about his patience and making sure they don't feel judged and very comfortable. I would recommend him to anyone for their medical needs
Yvonne G.
Submitted 05/20/20
Always very happy with my visit with Dr. Roh. I thank him for always listening, caring and addressing my health issues.
Lawrence D.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Ojeyemi was excellent and very was patient with me in answering all of my questions. Thanks again.
Lawrence D.
Submitted 04/22/20
Sorry for the delayed response. my visit with Dr. Ojeyemi was excellent. He answered all my questions and yes I had a few. I felt welcomed and comfortable with everything. Excellent young man Dr. Ojeyemi.
Sandra F.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr.Roh was very concerned about my pain and my health. He is very brave to be working in this time of the Corona Virus.I was very satisfied with our appointment.
Sakeena A.
Submitted 04/08/20
Thanks , Thank you. Dr. Ojeyemi is a great doctor I truly trust him with my health he has done a couple of surgeries on me and each one of them came out great I truly recommend Dr.Ojeyemi too you everybody & he always gets back with you in a timely manner if you have a problem or concern. Thanks again Dr.O you’re great
Monica B.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr Roh is the most understanding and caring doctor I’ve ever had. He’s professional and knowledgeable, but keeps the patient/doctor relationship personable and friendly. He’s truly wonderful.
Eileen G.
Submitted 03/05/20
Doctor Ojeyemi is very professional and friendly. He will question ALL your questions. I HIGHLY recommend him.
Ted D.
Submitted 02/11/20
They are simply the best. Highly professional from the front desk to the the doctor
Patricia B.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Ojeyemi was very professional and knowledgeable about my condition. I would recommend Dr. Ojeyemi to my family and friends.
Catherine B.
Submitted 12/26/19
Everyone is always kind.
Stanley H.
Submitted 12/12/19
As usual, seeing Dr Ojeyemi was a pleasant and positive experience. Dr Ojeyemi was caring, compassionate, and professional. He explained the test results in a way that I was able to understand and answered all of my questions. Together, Dr Ojeyemi and I developed a course of action that was conservative and did not include surgery at this time. Dr Ojeyemi performed my last two spine spine surgeries and I would trust him with any spine, or other orthopedic surgery in the future.
David J.
Submitted 12/09/19
I want to say that this practice has been great for me and a blessing too me and my family, my stress level has been low since Dr. Roh, found the source of my pain in my back, just knowing why I got the pain helps me a lot, in dealing with the pain at this time until it is finally fixed, with surgery. The caring manner in which he went in finding the pain, was great, he took the time to understand my pain on a mental and pyhsical level, which helped me to trust him. Again he was great and the front desk and RN, have been very professional and helpful in every way in referrels, when medical providers are being difficult, they stay on it to help, much as they can, coming to this doctor was a very good choice, he found the pain after years of doctors could not find what was causing the pain, he did.
Beth S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Always good to see Dr. Roh he is an awesome Doctor.