Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Orthopedic & Wellness

Pain Management & Orthopedic Surgery located in Frederick, MD

4.84/5 Star Rating
347 total reviews

Orthopedic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sally M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
I would recommend Dr. Roh to anyone in need of his services. He is the best at what he does .
Jeffrey B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
Very thorough. Willing to work with my primary providers. Looking forward to future sessions.
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Dr. Ojeyemi repaired my complicated two spiral breaks in my leg. The PA and nurses that assisted him during my surgery told me that he was “meticulous” during my 4 hour surgery. He is very thorough, and has had me return for follow up visits with X-rays to ensure I’m continuing to heal correctly. It was a scary time after falling and breaking my leg, and then be told I needed surgery, but once I met Dr. Ojeyemi, my fears were put aside with his calm and confident mannerism. I will always be thankful to him!
George N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
I appreciate Dr. O more than words can say.
Cathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
It's the best place I have ever been at.
Megan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr. Rho has provided consistent quality care and pain management for my incurable disease for many many years. He cares about his patients. He helps me to meet goals in life despite the state of my health issues. I look forward to his input and value all the advice he has given to me over the years to keep me working despite my health decline.
Beth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Dr. Roh, is a confident, experienced, kind, attentive Doctor. I would highly recommend his Care for all your pain conditions. Sincerely Beth
Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Dr.Roh is a total professional. I always feel I’m in good hands.
Steve G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Ojeyemi is an excellent doctor.
Barbara V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
What I like the most is the doctor listens to what I have to say and gives me advice on what to do .He’s very kind and caring.
Charoan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Dr. Roh Cares about his patients and how they are doing. He never rushes you out and really pays attention to how you are feeling.
Catherine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
As always Dr Roh was great and took care of how I was feeling. He is such a wonderful doctor
Jon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Thus far, Dr. “O” Has been fantastic in his service & attention to detail… From our initial consultation, to his referrals for imaging (x-rays & MRIs), To our follow up visits, he has been professional in every regard! My physical therapist says that he performs wonderful surgeries on shoulder injuries such as mine, &, I have grown to trust him completely! I am looking forward to rotator cuff surgery in the next two months & will post another review thereafter!
Brenda B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Fine
Heather D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Consistently well. I have been going to this practice for years and overall, the staff is good. Especially Dr. Roh. Kind, patient, caring about the patients.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Dr. Roh cares about your pain and you as a person. He is professional and listens
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr Ojeyemi was friendly , understanding of my health issues, I didn't feel "rushed". It was a pleasure to be seen by him.
Rodney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
The best surgeon in this area
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Very good
Corey G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Great