Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Orthopedic & Wellness

Pain Management & Orthopedic Surgery located in Frederick, MD & Waldorf, MD

213 total reviews

Orthopedic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry D.
Submitted 05/31/19
The Doctor was very concerned about my case and made changes to help me cope.
Harriet S.
Submitted 05/30/19
I found Dr. Roh, to be very professional, very quick to make me feel comfortable about my procedure, and very concerned about how I was feeling. I highly recommend him and look forward to being his patient at Advance Pain Management
Lafon K.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. O was very attentive, professional, and friendly. The practice as a whole is also professional and courteous. Dr. Roh and PA Hines are excellent as well.
Lori R.
Submitted 05/30/19
My wait was short, Denise was thorough and efficient and my visit was super easy. I’m very pleased with the new setup. Thanks, as always!
Frederick S.
Submitted 05/30/19
The last visit was the best because we talked about alternative methods of relief from pain. Even though l had seen the brochures, no one had gone into detail about the various means outside of injections and medications. So, up to me to check them out. I'll start with physical therapy.
Lindsey K.
Submitted 05/30/19
Jodi was extremely nice, she went over all my medical information and medical concerns. I would definitely see her again!
Timothy M.
Submitted 05/30/19
All way there to help when there is a problem.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 05/30/19
She was wonderful! She listened and she helped me!! Who could ask for more :)
Sandy J.
Submitted 05/30/19
I have been with this practice and its predecessors for well over ten years. The current group of professionals is the BEST! Kara Kelly has very real, natural and modern solutions to pain and general wellness management. Because of her alternative treatments, I have better health and ongoing hope. All the providers and support staff are kind and supportive.
Michael L.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Roh always takes the time to talk and and understand what issues I may be dealing with, and how pain impacts my day to day life. He actually listens...and has helped me considerably.
JEAN O.
Submitted 05/30/19
Everytime that I go there for my appointment,when she is my provider she will great me and take time to talk to me very politely and ask me some questions that's makes me feel very important to her and i leave there with hope that everything will be ok
Richard P.
Submitted 05/29/19
Ms. Coffie is a caring provider that is concerned for her patients.
Jeanne Z.
Submitted 05/29/19
I'm very happy with Shirley but I have a question. Why is it that I can't try medicinal marijuana for my chronic pain until I'm completely off opiates. I'm being weaned off opiates but I need to know if pot will work for my pain. Thanks. Let me know.
Judith S.
Submitted 05/29/19
Ms Hines listens and gives good advise.
Shawn K.
Submitted 05/29/19
Ms. Jodi, Excellent with (me) as her patient. Ms. Jodi provided exceptional insight, care and unconditional understanding; very positive, familiar with my medical history, concern of each of my individual pain triggers. Knowledge of what drives pain, and how to reduce pain during flares, she cares for each patients unique physical limitations and specific physical situation. Non judgemental and caring. I highly recommend Ms. Jodi as a personal care provider within this group of dedicated, exceptional Doctors, PACs, Nurses, and technical support staff. My best regards, Shawn K.
Jonathan F.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very good. Minimal wait, stuck to appt time. Was seen within 3 mins of getting vitals by doctor. Very satisfied & pleased
Karen G.
Submitted 05/29/19
I have been a patient of American Spine for many years. I saw Dr. Ojedapo today for the first time and he was very caring and understanding even though my problem was not his specialty.
James F.
Submitted 05/29/19
Ms Coffie has work with me for a couple years. She cares about my health and is very professional but also easy to talk to. In todays market of healthcare Ms Coffie is what every patients needs on their side.
John L.
Submitted 05/29/19
Kara always takes time to address any of my concerns. She is very caring and attentive.
Malea S.
Submitted 05/29/19
she is ON TIME and nice, efficient and through