Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Orthopedic & Wellness

Pain Management & Orthopedic Surgery located in Frederick, MD & Waldorf, MD

163 total reviews

Orthopedic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Willy R.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great
Teresa L.
Submitted 05/28/19
Having a chronic pain condition is difficult. Shirley Coffee treats me with respect and really listens to me. I appreciate a health care provider like that!
John O.
Submitted 05/27/19
The staff are very kind and respectful . I find comfort in the fact that Dr Roh Care's and spends time listening / talking with his patients .
Kimberly J.
Submitted 05/27/19
Great experience and no wait for my appointments. Highly recommend
Heidi M.
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr. Roh is worth a lot more then 5 stars, he is fantastic. I have been a patient for a long time. There have been many problems with overcrowding and double booking with long waits. HOWEVER.....this has changed dramatically in the last 6 months. Now I am in and out in 30 min.
Warren H.
Submitted 05/27/19
Top notch service every visit!
Patrick C.
Submitted 05/26/19
The Dr really listened to my story about the cause of all my pain he seemed like he was very sympathetic
Tammy R.
Submitted 05/26/19
no issues.
Michael M.
Submitted 05/26/19
Kara Kelly is the best!!
Donna A.
Submitted 05/26/19
I met Jodi for the first time, I like her she is very sweet and genuinely cares about me and my condition. Dennis used to be who I saw and I will miss him, but I made my next appointment with Jodi also, and except for seeing Dr. Rowe every once in a while I do like seeing the same person every time. And as always the staff this very kind and polite and Greet you with a smile.
Ray Allen C.
Submitted 05/26/19
Wonderful great bedside manner offers great advice very patient.
Virginia S.
Submitted 05/26/19
Dr.Roh is the best Dr.i have had in a long time hes great hes thorough in everything he does he listens well and gives great advice.
Linda J.
Submitted 05/26/19
Wonderful best dr ever love him
Mark C.
Submitted 05/26/19
Dr. Ojeyemi took his time to listen to all of my issues patiently. I was seen in a timely manner and treated with respect and concern for my issues. I have been with this team of doctors many years and highly recommend them to anyone who has pain issues.
David B.
Submitted 05/26/19
Very helpful
Lawrence R.
Submitted 05/25/19
It was just fine I got in early got my pharmacy order filled and I left
Lisa W.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr Denise listens to all my ailments and addresses them accordingly..
Patricia T.
Submitted 05/25/19
Personal attention You're not just a number
Kathy H.
Submitted 05/25/19
I absolutely Love Dr Roh. He’s amazing. I trust him. He actually listens. He’s one of the good ones and that’s hard to come by these days. Amazing
Cheryl F.
Submitted 05/25/19
Awesome