Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Orthopedic & Wellness

Pain Management & Orthopedic Surgery located in Frederick, MD & Waldorf, MD

4.82/5 Star Rating
268 total reviews

Orthopedic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bennie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/19
Very good Doctor; bedside manner, concern for meds control and takes time to talk it out and listens.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
great doctor seems very concerned about my situation in dealing with my knee and back pain and now dealing with testicular cancer
Simon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
Fantastic as always , addressed all my needs.
Catherine D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Ojeyemi is always great, I just wish I could explain better of how bad I feel always, especially after driving to my appointment. I really love everyone for giving me the best care always. Thank you
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
If you have chronic pain in the hips, knees, back or any place else I would suggest trying Orthopedic and Wellness. They are up with today's technology and treatments that can make you feel a lot better than you do today. So give them a try all you have to lose is the pain.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
My experience was pleasant as always I highly recommend Dr. Roh and his staff to anyone.
Gail W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Ojeyemi is so caring. He listens and gives you his undevited attention. I feel he personnaly remembers me and I'm not just another number.
Terri S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
I don’t see Dr Roh often but when I do he is helpful n offers options for future-like the name of a surgeon. I wasn’t ignoring his concern re my back/shoulder pain as poss cardiac. What he was not aware was My trapezius was overused due to moving as was my knee. I could feel the insertions of the borders of that muscle. I was getting chiropractic care for my neck which was the source. I had surgery on my right hand so couldn’t use that one. I do appreciate his knowledge of what I now remember is sign of heart attack specific to women. I feel I’m in good hands going into surgery on my knee for pain management.
Peggy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Excellent
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Very pleased with the visit with DR Roh!
Angela V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Was great
Daniel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Roh was GREAT! I really appreciated how he was not rushed. He demonstrates a genuine concern for my concerns and well being. I would highly recommend Dr. Roh.
Sherilee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
This is a wonderful place to be for your pain management. Everyone is friendly...some funny. Docs have great bed side manners. I see Dr. ROH. He truly takes time to listen to his patients. Alot of others say the same thing while waiting to see him. He cares. Doesnt just push you out the door. I dont think any docs do there though. If you want Dr. Roh every month...better book him two and three months in advance because everyone snatches him up!!! You wont get him!! That's how much everyone loves him. Ask around while you wait next appointment. He is worth waiting for because he cares!!! The whole office is wonderful...I'm thankful for all there!! Sherilee Burnett
Rose B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Everything is right on time. The employees are. Always polite and smiling. Make having a bad day BETTER. DR Ojeyemi very helpful and nice
Daniel T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Takes good care of his patients.
Raphael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
The best!
Donna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. O was awesome!!
Gregory B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Thoughtful and professional Thank you
Vanessa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr.O and his staff were wonderful.
Dann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
Caring Professional staff, Dr. Matthew Rho provides quality treatment, with understanding and thoroughly explains all procedures and medications