Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Orthopedic & Wellness

Pain Management & Orthopedic Surgery located in Frederick, MD & Waldorf, MD

213 total reviews

Orthopedic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael G.
Submitted 06/23/19
Best care of all
Michael G.
Submitted 06/23/19
Simple most caring best doctor ever thanks to Dr. Roh absolute best ever
James F.
Submitted 06/23/19
Arthosscopic knee surgery. This was my 8th knee surgery. This surgery was the fastest I have recovered. Least amaoint of pain. Had surgery Friday was walking Saturday.
Payton K.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr.Rob is amazing! Wouldn’t go to anyone else!
Frank H.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very pleasing and informative.
Laura S.
Submitted 06/19/19
The dr always listens to what I have to say. He very nice i would recommend him
Deborah L.
Submitted 06/18/19
Always great visits
Ronald D.
Submitted 06/17/19
I had a great visit with DR ROH. He is one of the best. Very helpful.
Michelle H.
Submitted 06/15/19
Love Denise. She is thorough and personable. Never more than a 10 minute wait to see her.
Janet K.
Submitted 06/14/19
He was thorough and thoughtful
J O.
Submitted 06/13/19
She had a lot of questions for me and was fair it reassured me i am still going to the right place ..the front staff are a pleasure to deal with even when getting a hard time from patients
Deborah W.
Submitted 06/12/19
I came for a second opinion, and Dr. Ojeyemi did just that. He took the time to look at the MRI that was done and to explain that I had more disc issues than I realized.
Debbie G.
Submitted 06/07/19
I have been going to this doctor for awhile and I am very satisfied he takes his time with me and explains what is wrong with me and what treatment we are going to do I highly recommend this facility to everyone.
Margarete B.
Submitted 06/06/19
very good experience go back any time
Terry B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Roh is always professional, caring and listens to my problems and concerns. I appreciate everything he does for me. He's number one in my book!
Stanley H.
Submitted 06/03/19
No matter how bad I feel and the severity of my pain, it's always a pleasure to see Dr Roh. He truly cares about my well-being and tries to minimize my discomfort while being conservative, but also compassionate. The government restrictions have made treating moderate to severe chronic pain increasingly difficult for both patients, and their providers. Dr Roh looks at me and my situation as an individual. He listens to me and tries to think of different treatments that could improve my quality of life. I am very thankful to have Dr Roh as my pain doctor and would highly recommend him to others.
Max S.
Submitted 06/02/19
Dr Roh is fantastic. He patiently answered my questions and really seemed to want to make a difference in my quality of life. I highly recommend him and the entire office.
Heather C.
Submitted 05/31/19
Mrs. Shirley is always compassionate, respectful and professional. She listens to her patients and always ensures the highest level of care towards each visit.
Tammy L.
Submitted 05/31/19
I really like Dr. Roh. He takes the time to answer any questions if you have them and just seems like a really cool, friendly Dr. who knows what he is doing. I always request him.
Mickey C.
Submitted 05/31/19
Professional, caring, and always supportive.