Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Orthopedic & Wellness

Pain Management & Orthopedic Surgery located in Frederick, MD & Waldorf, MD

4.82/5 Star Rating
268 total reviews

Orthopedic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
As always, the entire team was professional and caring. Dr. O took time to listen to my issues and read my file to try something new to reduce my pain.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/19
Awesome as always! The thing that I love the most about working with Dr Roh....is that it feels like a partnership. We are truly working together, he's not just a Dr giving orders, he's a partner in my complete health and well-being!
Paula T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/19
Very professional And very friendly.
Margaret P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/19
I was very impressed with Dr. Roh. He easy to talk to and asked the right questions. I know I will get great care from Dr. Ro.
Andrew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/19
Even if he doesn't agree w/ what you're saying, Dr Roh takes the time to listen and respond to your concerns- he doesn't just rush you out of the appt. But if you're in a hurry, sometimes he'll LET you make it quick. Either way he's pretty cool, especially as doctors go
Elise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Do Rohe is an excellent clinician. He is careful, thoughtful and sensitive to his patients. Thanks Dr Rohe!
Leonard H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Roh is great at what he does. The wait times are definitely an area for improvement.
Gladys R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. I'd staff is exceptional. So helpful, always follow up with me .
Joyce F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Roh is an excellent doctor! He doesn’t rush you and he makes sure you understand your treatment. The only con is the long wait time.
Sharon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Roh takes him time with his patients never rushes to get you out of the office like some drs I have encountered
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Do Oneyemi is very pleasant as always anf listened to what i was saying
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
I love seeing Dr. Roh. He's always friendly and even though he's behind he's worth the wait
Ricky S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
My experience with Doctor Oyeyemi has always been great as far being a patient and hearing detail information.
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Roh is a very knowledgeable and compassionate doctor
Dawn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr Roh is an amazing doctor he truly caring doctor. He listens to the patients concern.
Lafon K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. O was very attentive and professional.
Marilyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
DR ROH takes us time to talk with you about your pain and doesn’t just see you for a minute and push you out the door and he really cares about his Patients
Roy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Roh is in my husband’s and my opinion a rarety in the medical field today. He does not always say what you want to hear, but he hears everything you say, listening with understanding, intelligence and kindness. He does not stare at the computer throughout our visit, he looks at us. He’s knowledgeable, as should they all be. He is just the BEST! The office staff is different now then recently, some changes I think. They are more helpful and considerate then recent past.
Florice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/19
He is a very good doctor.He is concerned about his patients.Like him very much❤️
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr O listened and was very understanding.