Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Orthopedic & Wellness

Pain Management & Orthopedic Surgery located in Frederick, MD & Waldorf, MD

163 total reviews

Orthopedic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEAN O.
Submitted 05/30/19
Everytime that I go there for my appointment,when she is my provider she will great me and take time to talk to me very politely and ask me some questions that's makes me feel very important to her and i leave there with hope that everything will be ok
Richard P.
Submitted 05/29/19
Ms. Coffie is a caring provider that is concerned for her patients.
Jeanne Z.
Submitted 05/29/19
I'm very happy with Shirley but I have a question. Why is it that I can't try medicinal marijuana for my chronic pain until I'm completely off opiates. I'm being weaned off opiates but I need to know if pot will work for my pain. Thanks. Let me know.
Judith S.
Submitted 05/29/19
Ms Hines listens and gives good advise.
Shawn K.
Submitted 05/29/19
Ms. Jodi, Excellent with (me) as her patient. Ms. Jodi provided exceptional insight, care and unconditional understanding; very positive, familiar with my medical history, concern of each of my individual pain triggers. Knowledge of what drives pain, and how to reduce pain during flares, she cares for each patients unique physical limitations and specific physical situation. Non judgemental and caring. I highly recommend Ms. Jodi as a personal care provider within this group of dedicated, exceptional Doctors, PACs, Nurses, and technical support staff. My best regards, Shawn K.
Jonathan F.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very good. Minimal wait, stuck to appt time. Was seen within 3 mins of getting vitals by doctor. Very satisfied & pleased
Karen G.
Submitted 05/29/19
I have been a patient of American Spine for many years. I saw Dr. Ojedapo today for the first time and he was very caring and understanding even though my problem was not his specialty.
James F.
Submitted 05/29/19
Ms Coffie has work with me for a couple years. She cares about my health and is very professional but also easy to talk to. In todays market of healthcare Ms Coffie is what every patients needs on their side.
John L.
Submitted 05/29/19
Kara always takes time to address any of my concerns. She is very caring and attentive.
Malea S.
Submitted 05/29/19
she is ON TIME and nice, efficient and through
Linda B.
Submitted 05/28/19
Wait times have gotten much better and the staff is great
Mary R.
Submitted 05/28/19
I am satisfied with my appointment
Amanda R.
Submitted 05/28/19
Always super friendly staff and the providers really care about you and your concerns. You get to be a part of your care team and that’s rare, I love providers who listen to what I have to say instead of acting like I’m just another test result. Great practice to be a part of!
Terra B.
Submitted 05/28/19
The staff are always so nice. I always have a smile on my face when leaving.
Megan W.
Submitted 05/28/19
They always treat me with respect and do all they can to help me to keep functioning and able to work with my disease.
Brian M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Shirley was more comprehensive than any provider I have experienced to date at American, Advanced, Orthopedic and Wellness
Daniel F.
Submitted 05/28/19
Shirley is always caring, helpful and knowledgeable. She is a great PA, takes the necessary time in each visit and I would highly recommend her!
Nancy M.
Submitted 05/28/19
My appointment went well, as usual. Ms. Coffie is always very attentive and thoroughly goes over all my problems and listens to my input as well. She never rushes thru the meeting and I always feel that she cares.
JANET S.
Submitted 05/28/19
Takes time with me and reviews how the month had been
Mazie H.
Submitted 05/28/19
Denise is always so helpful and thorough and explains any questions in a layman’s terminology so that I understand my medical issues. I look forward to my visits with as she is always curtesy and helpful.