Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Orthopedic & Wellness

Pain Management & Orthopedic Surgery located in Frederick, MD & Waldorf, MD

4.82/5 Star Rating
268 total reviews

Orthopedic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Excellent experience! Courteous, friendly, very professional staff and physician. Well-run practice!
Christina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Ojeyemi is highly professional but expresses genuine care for your wellbeing and makes sure before leaving that you understand everything related to your situation and questions by explaining in layman terms and plain language. He also takes the time to face you during the visit while answering questions, which I greatly appreciate these days. His staff are kind and attentive, taking little time to return calls or answer a million questions (lol) related to surgery and care. Not sure if this is relevant but all sides of the offices at Orthopedic & Wellness are made up of great people. They too are professional, friendly, and attentive while also expressing the same dedicated attitude to your wellbeing and comfort. Please know this is NOT a practice that throws pills at you, they do no harm. And are knowledgable, reccomending a rounded approach also requiring self care that one MUST be prepared to follow if you're truly trying to get back to a normal life free of pain. Most of the procedures they've performed (on me personally as somethings can never be a 100% guarantee since everyone's bodies and conditions are different) have been life changing improvements. Not one has been detrimental or problematic in anyway. I can't imagine going anywhere else, as O&W has been my pain mgmt/spine specialists/surgeons for 4 or 5 years. Thank you O&W! P.S. I'd also like to reccomend that should you ever need surgery by Ojeyemi in hospital, that you choose Holy Cross Germantown if he should give it as one of the options for your procedure. In past hospital visits I've never been treated so well, along with my family waiting for me, like most precious cargo, royality even lol, by the entire staff. Starting with the check in team, pre op, then operating room, and ending in post op recovery, in a gleaming, clean, beautifully designed setting.
Ronald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Very polite knows me well.
Andrew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Roh is an awesome doctor. He actually takes the time to listen to you, remembers you, and does what’s best for your health. I’d recommend him to anyone that hasn’t been able to find a doctor that actually cares about your overall well-being.
Kathe Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Roh is wonderful and caring. I enjoyed talking with him.
Neal H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
As for initial visit...wait was very long. Dr was ok he listened hopefully follows through.
Carla F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Clean office Recommended alternatives for my condition. Took time with me.
Shannan B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
I like the way he explained my MRI too me.
Noreen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Ever since I first met Dr. Ojeyemi I have felt very confident about my upcoming surgery even though i was very nervous It was explained and if I follow his plan it should be a sucess.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Doctor OJEYEMI!! He is the best of the best!!! Totally organized and had once again reviewed my entire history before I met with him today!! An incredibly astute doctor with a myriad of knowledge!! He in my humble opinion is one great compassionate man!! And I have had over 40 years of experiences with Orthopedic surgeons etc etc etc! Antonio at the front desk is warm and wonderful, as was the young lady!! TIA in Frederick is terrific! John Joseph Grady III
Torez W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr.Ojedapo Oleyemi was really down to earth. Hes well spoken and definatly knows his stuff. His staff was friendly and his environment was very clean. Overall, i had a great visit.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Love my dr
John O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/19
The staff is kind and curtiaus . Dr Roh spends the time needed . I do not feel like just a number .
Erin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Jessica and Stephen and dr roh provides excellent customer service and made the experience pleasant.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Very helpful.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr Roh is one of the most compassionate, caring doctors I have ever been a patient of! He has taken the time to get to know me, and actually listens to my concerns and has taken those into consideration when deciding my course of treatment. He has always made me feel that I have a say in how my treatment would go. Not many doctors have made me feel like they care the way Dr Roh has...and for that I say "Thanks Doc!"
Amjad R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Mathew Rob is great very kind and very nice person he treats his patients with highly skilled and caring and friendly and respectful. I love being a patient for him. I recommend orthopedic and wellness for everyone. Thanks
Warren H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
New follow-up for an existing cervical condition.
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Almost every appointment I am seen early and I am not there waiting for long periods of time like other Dr. appointments. All my questions/concerns are answered in a manner that I understand them. Highly recommend this office.
Tracie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
My name is Tracie Johnson, I have been going to Dr. O for over 5 years he has always provided his patients with respect and professionalism. He is not only a great Orthopaedic Surgeon but he is truly concerned that his Patients have a healthier lifestyle and a manageable pain level. This is what separates him from other physicians.