Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Orthopedic & Wellness

Pain Management & Orthopedic Surgery located in Frederick, MD & Waldorf, MD

216 total reviews

Orthopedic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherilee B.
Submitted 07/11/19
This is a wonderful place to be for your pain management. Everyone is friendly...some funny. Docs have great bed side manners. I see Dr. ROH. He truly takes time to listen to his patients. Alot of others say the same thing while waiting to see him. He cares. Doesnt just push you out the door. I dont think any docs do there though. If you want Dr. Roh every month...better book him two and three months in advance because everyone snatches him up!!! You wont get him!! That's how much everyone loves him. Ask around while you wait next appointment. He is worth waiting for because he cares!!! The whole office is wonderful...I'm thankful for all there!! Sherilee Burnett
Rose B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Everything is right on time. The employees are. Always polite and smiling. Make having a bad day BETTER. DR Ojeyemi very helpful and nice
Daniel T.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Takes good care of his patients.
Raphael P.
Submitted 07/10/19
The best!
Donna T.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. O was awesome!!
Gregory B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Thoughtful and professional Thank you
Vanessa D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr.O and his staff were wonderful.
Dann M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Caring Professional staff, Dr. Matthew Rho provides quality treatment, with understanding and thoroughly explains all procedures and medications
Wavalene B.
Submitted 07/08/19
The doctor explained everything
Gerard F.
Submitted 07/08/19
I am very appreciative of the care I receive here. The Doctors are easy to communicate with and am extremely comfortable with the health care that they provide to me. I also appreciate all of their assistants for the job they do and their kindness and care. I would recommend this office to anyone!
Tracy C.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. "O", was very nice, asked several time how I was, and if I had gotten relief from my procedure.
Bruce R.
Submitted 07/08/19
The Doctors and staff are great, but the office need updating bathroom rusty, seats dirty, etc
Brian K.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. O did a great job, made me feel whole again.
Brian K.
Submitted 07/06/19
Great
Brian K.
Submitted 07/06/19
Things seem to go things es
Thomas J.
Submitted 07/06/19
Dr, Ojeyemi is an excellent dr he asks questions about your previous month, listens to and answers all your questions you may have. He has a great personality and is very knowledgeable he is also an excellent surgeon, I would highly recommend him to anyone. I hope he plans on staying at the practice the rest of the time I'm a patient there.
William O.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr. Ojeyemi, a consummate professional, is very knowledgeable and quite thorough. I enjoyed working with him in regards to my health outcomes. I am grateful to him for his advice and guidance, as will you be when you visit the practice.
Lynnette A.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Roh takes his time to listen and thoroughly go through everything with you. I appreciate that attention.
Wayde P.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Roh is an excellent Doctor. His staff is very professional and polite. Dr. Roh is very professional, caring, polite and patient. Thank you Dr. Roh for your professional services.
Max S.
Submitted 07/04/19
I feel comfortable that I am getting to best possible care with Dr Roh.