Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Orthopedic & Wellness

Pain Management & Orthopedic Surgery located in Frederick, MD & Waldorf, MD

213 total reviews

Orthopedic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raphael P.
Submitted 07/10/19
The best!
Donna T.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. O was awesome!!
Gregory B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Thoughtful and professional Thank you
Vanessa D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr.O and his staff were wonderful.
Dann M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Caring Professional staff, Dr. Matthew Rho provides quality treatment, with understanding and thoroughly explains all procedures and medications
Wavalene B.
Submitted 07/08/19
The doctor explained everything
Gerard F.
Submitted 07/08/19
I am very appreciative of the care I receive here. The Doctors are easy to communicate with and am extremely comfortable with the health care that they provide to me. I also appreciate all of their assistants for the job they do and their kindness and care. I would recommend this office to anyone!
Tracy C.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. "O", was very nice, asked several time how I was, and if I had gotten relief from my procedure.
Bruce R.
Submitted 07/08/19
The Doctors and staff are great, but the office need updating bathroom rusty, seats dirty, etc
Brian K.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. O did a great job, made me feel whole again.
Brian K.
Submitted 07/06/19
Great
Brian K.
Submitted 07/06/19
Things seem to go things es
Thomas J.
Submitted 07/06/19
Dr, Ojeyemi is an excellent dr he asks questions about your previous month, listens to and answers all your questions you may have. He has a great personality and is very knowledgeable he is also an excellent surgeon, I would highly recommend him to anyone. I hope he plans on staying at the practice the rest of the time I'm a patient there.
William O.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr. Ojeyemi, a consummate professional, is very knowledgeable and quite thorough. I enjoyed working with him in regards to my health outcomes. I am grateful to him for his advice and guidance, as will you be when you visit the practice.
Lynnette A.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Roh takes his time to listen and thoroughly go through everything with you. I appreciate that attention.
Wayde P.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Roh is an excellent Doctor. His staff is very professional and polite. Dr. Roh is very professional, caring, polite and patient. Thank you Dr. Roh for your professional services.
Max S.
Submitted 07/04/19
I feel comfortable that I am getting to best possible care with Dr Roh.
Kevin B.
Submitted 07/03/19
Whenever I go to Dr. Ojeyemi's office 5he staff is always pleasant. My experience is great there.
Sharon L.
Submitted 07/03/19
I think the entire staff is great, I always recommend this O & W. Dr. Roh is well worth the wait if new patients are frustrated with their pain and a wait. It's a pleasure working with Kara. She too, is working very well with everyone. I truly appreciate all of the wonderful staff. That's all folks.
Daniel V.
Submitted 07/02/19
Doctor was super cool and polite and answered all my questions. Great experience and definitely would recommend