Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Orthopedic & Wellness

Pain Management & Orthopedic Surgery located in Frederick, MD & Waldorf, MD

163 total reviews

Orthopedic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Belinda A.
Submitted 06/30/19
I love Dr.Roh he is kind & very Concerned for me as a Patient
Tony P.
Submitted 06/29/19
She was great
Cassandra F.
Submitted 06/27/19
My doctor is awesome and easy to talk to he understands my situation and has an awesome bed side Manor I have recommended him to several of my friends
Ryan H.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Ojeyemis explanation of the injections and testing confirmed the next step in my healing process. The review of the recovery time and what to expect was discussed in great length. With Doctor Ojeyemi I finally feel that I can drop my guard and trust the advice that I'm getting!
Jamie B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Excellent bedside manner. Invested and cares for his patients overall well-being. Listens and provides great feedback with options available to treat various issues associated with chronic pain management.
Kathy B.
Submitted 06/25/19
He is very nice and listens to me while I was talking and is trying his best to help with my questions and problems
James S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Roh is the best pain management Dr. I have seen in my ten years of going every month, he is caring, very knowledgeable and easy to talk about your disabilities with, I am happy to see him knowing he actually wants to see me get better.
Ricky G.
Submitted 06/24/19
much better than years past
Andrea H.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Rob explained everything about my neck and about my arthritis. He was very thorough and I enjoyed visiting with him. He was very professional as well personable.
Michael C.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very very happy with my visit with the doctor and every one else with my appointment Thank you
Michael G.
Submitted 06/23/19
Best care of all
Michael G.
Submitted 06/23/19
Simple most caring best doctor ever thanks to Dr. Roh absolute best ever
James F.
Submitted 06/23/19
Arthosscopic knee surgery. This was my 8th knee surgery. This surgery was the fastest I have recovered. Least amaoint of pain. Had surgery Friday was walking Saturday.
Payton K.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr.Rob is amazing! Wouldn’t go to anyone else!
Frank H.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very pleasing and informative.
Laura S.
Submitted 06/19/19
The dr always listens to what I have to say. He very nice i would recommend him
Deborah L.
Submitted 06/18/19
Always great visits
Ronald D.
Submitted 06/17/19
I had a great visit with DR ROH. He is one of the best. Very helpful.
Michelle H.
Submitted 06/15/19
Love Denise. She is thorough and personable. Never more than a 10 minute wait to see her.
Janet K.
Submitted 06/14/19
He was thorough and thoughtful