Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Orthopedic & Wellness

Pain Management & Orthopedic Surgery located in Frederick, MD & Waldorf, MD

213 total reviews

Orthopedic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lafon K.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. O was very attentive and professional.
Marilyn J.
Submitted 07/16/19
DR ROH takes us time to talk with you about your pain and doesn’t just see you for a minute and push you out the door and he really cares about his Patients
Roy C.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Roh is in my husband’s and my opinion a rarety in the medical field today. He does not always say what you want to hear, but he hears everything you say, listening with understanding, intelligence and kindness. He does not stare at the computer throughout our visit, he looks at us. He’s knowledgeable, as should they all be. He is just the BEST! The office staff is different now then recently, some changes I think. They are more helpful and considerate then recent past.
Florice M.
Submitted 07/15/19
He is a very good doctor.He is concerned about his patients.Like him very much❤️
Sharon C.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr O listened and was very understanding.
Bennie W.
Submitted 07/14/19
Very good Doctor; bedside manner, concern for meds control and takes time to talk it out and listens.
John D.
Submitted 07/13/19
great doctor seems very concerned about my situation in dealing with my knee and back pain and now dealing with testicular cancer
Simon D.
Submitted 07/13/19
Fantastic as always , addressed all my needs.
Catherine D.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Ojeyemi is always great, I just wish I could explain better of how bad I feel always, especially after driving to my appointment. I really love everyone for giving me the best care always. Thank you
Michelle M.
Submitted 07/12/19
If you have chronic pain in the hips, knees, back or any place else I would suggest trying Orthopedic and Wellness. They are up with today's technology and treatments that can make you feel a lot better than you do today. So give them a try all you have to lose is the pain.
John C.
Submitted 07/12/19
My experience was pleasant as always I highly recommend Dr. Roh and his staff to anyone.
Gail W.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Ojeyemi is so caring. He listens and gives you his undevited attention. I feel he personnaly remembers me and I'm not just another number.
Terri S.
Submitted 07/12/19
I don’t see Dr Roh often but when I do he is helpful n offers options for future-like the name of a surgeon. I wasn’t ignoring his concern re my back/shoulder pain as poss cardiac. What he was not aware was My trapezius was overused due to moving as was my knee. I could feel the insertions of the borders of that muscle. I was getting chiropractic care for my neck which was the source. I had surgery on my right hand so couldn’t use that one. I do appreciate his knowledge of what I now remember is sign of heart attack specific to women. I feel I’m in good hands going into surgery on my knee for pain management.
Peggy C.
Submitted 07/11/19
Excellent
Michael W.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very pleased with the visit with DR Roh!
Angela V.
Submitted 07/11/19
Was great
Daniel F.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Roh was GREAT! I really appreciated how he was not rushed. He demonstrates a genuine concern for my concerns and well being. I would highly recommend Dr. Roh.
Sherilee B.
Submitted 07/11/19
This is a wonderful place to be for your pain management. Everyone is friendly...some funny. Docs have great bed side manners. I see Dr. ROH. He truly takes time to listen to his patients. Alot of others say the same thing while waiting to see him. He cares. Doesnt just push you out the door. I dont think any docs do there though. If you want Dr. Roh every month...better book him two and three months in advance because everyone snatches him up!!! You wont get him!! That's how much everyone loves him. Ask around while you wait next appointment. He is worth waiting for because he cares!!! The whole office is wonderful...I'm thankful for all there!! Sherilee Burnett
Rose B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Everything is right on time. The employees are. Always polite and smiling. Make having a bad day BETTER. DR Ojeyemi very helpful and nice
Daniel T.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Takes good care of his patients.