Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Orthopedic & Wellness

Pain Management & Orthopedic Surgery located in Frederick, MD & Waldorf, MD

213 total reviews

Orthopedic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael L.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr Roh is one of the most compassionate, caring doctors I have ever been a patient of! He has taken the time to get to know me, and actually listens to my concerns and has taken those into consideration when deciding my course of treatment. He has always made me feel that I have a say in how my treatment would go. Not many doctors have made me feel like they care the way Dr Roh has...and for that I say "Thanks Doc!"
Amjad R.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Mathew Rob is great very kind and very nice person he treats his patients with highly skilled and caring and friendly and respectful. I love being a patient for him. I recommend orthopedic and wellness for everyone. Thanks
Warren H.
Submitted 07/23/19
New follow-up for an existing cervical condition.
Anthony S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Almost every appointment I am seen early and I am not there waiting for long periods of time like other Dr. appointments. All my questions/concerns are answered in a manner that I understand them. Highly recommend this office.
Tracie J.
Submitted 07/22/19
My name is Tracie Johnson, I have been going to Dr. O for over 5 years he has always provided his patients with respect and professionalism. He is not only a great Orthopaedic Surgeon but he is truly concerned that his Patients have a healthier lifestyle and a manageable pain level. This is what separates him from other physicians.
Anna W.
Submitted 07/22/19
As always, the entire team was professional and caring. Dr. O took time to listen to my issues and read my file to try something new to reduce my pain.
John R.
Submitted 07/20/19
Awesome as always! The thing that I love the most about working with Dr Roh....is that it feels like a partnership. We are truly working together, he's not just a Dr giving orders, he's a partner in my complete health and well-being!
Paula T.
Submitted 07/20/19
Very professional And very friendly.
Margaret P.
Submitted 07/20/19
I was very impressed with Dr. Roh. He easy to talk to and asked the right questions. I know I will get great care from Dr. Ro.
Andrew C.
Submitted 07/20/19
Even if he doesn't agree w/ what you're saying, Dr Roh takes the time to listen and respond to your concerns- he doesn't just rush you out of the appt. But if you're in a hurry, sometimes he'll LET you make it quick. Either way he's pretty cool, especially as doctors go
Elise C.
Submitted 07/19/19
Do Rohe is an excellent clinician. He is careful, thoughtful and sensitive to his patients. Thanks Dr Rohe!
Leonard H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Roh is great at what he does. The wait times are definitely an area for improvement.
Gladys R.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. I'd staff is exceptional. So helpful, always follow up with me .
Joyce F.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Roh is an excellent doctor! He doesn’t rush you and he makes sure you understand your treatment. The only con is the long wait time.
Sharon D.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Roh takes him time with his patients never rushes to get you out of the office like some drs I have encountered
Joan B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Do Oneyemi is very pleasant as always anf listened to what i was saying
Deborah L.
Submitted 07/18/19
I love seeing Dr. Roh. He's always friendly and even though he's behind he's worth the wait
Ricky S.
Submitted 07/18/19
My experience with Doctor Oyeyemi has always been great as far being a patient and hearing detail information.
Nancy P.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Roh is a very knowledgeable and compassionate doctor
Dawn W.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr Roh is an amazing doctor he truly caring doctor. He listens to the patients concern.