Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Orthopedic & Wellness

Pain Management & Orthopedic Surgery located in Frederick, MD & Waldorf, MD

163 total reviews

Orthopedic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian K.
Submitted 07/06/19
Great
Brian K.
Submitted 07/06/19
Things seem to go things es
Thomas J.
Submitted 07/06/19
Dr, Ojeyemi is an excellent dr he asks questions about your previous month, listens to and answers all your questions you may have. He has a great personality and is very knowledgeable he is also an excellent surgeon, I would highly recommend him to anyone. I hope he plans on staying at the practice the rest of the time I'm a patient there.
William O.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr. Ojeyemi, a consummate professional, is very knowledgeable and quite thorough. I enjoyed working with him in regards to my health outcomes. I am grateful to him for his advice and guidance, as will you be when you visit the practice.
Lynnette A.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Roh takes his time to listen and thoroughly go through everything with you. I appreciate that attention.
Wayde P.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Roh is an excellent Doctor. His staff is very professional and polite. Dr. Roh is very professional, caring, polite and patient. Thank you Dr. Roh for your professional services.
Max S.
Submitted 07/04/19
I feel comfortable that I am getting to best possible care with Dr Roh.
Kevin B.
Submitted 07/03/19
Whenever I go to Dr. Ojeyemi's office 5he staff is always pleasant. My experience is great there.
Sharon L.
Submitted 07/03/19
I think the entire staff is great, I always recommend this O & W. Dr. Roh is well worth the wait if new patients are frustrated with their pain and a wait. It's a pleasure working with Kara. She too, is working very well with everyone. I truly appreciate all of the wonderful staff. That's all folks.
Daniel V.
Submitted 07/02/19
Doctor was super cool and polite and answered all my questions. Great experience and definitely would recommend
Mildred S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Since I been a patient of Dr. Ojedapo, my health has improve a lot. I have had three surgeries and am very please.
Leonard W.
Submitted 07/02/19
As always , great people to talk with and very understanding!
Anthony L.
Submitted 07/02/19
I’ve never had a surgeon explain his self so well. I’m very happy. Thanks
Avis F.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great experience!
Russell P.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Roh is not only a inimitably first-rate and outstanding physician, but a person as well. I’ve been dealing with a illness and a plethora of doctors / specialists for over a decade, running from Frederick all the way down to John Hopkins. Dr. Roh is one of a infinitesimally small group of doctors that stands outside the norm. He goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable, not just by being down to earth, but he takes the time to listen to his patients. Maybe the single largest difference I’ve found with Dr. Roh as opposed to my other doctors... he genuinely seems to care about the well being of his patients. That’s all the difference in the world though of feeling like a a walking co-pay, a incoming insurance check payment, a patient number on a chart their looking over, or a actual person. I never feel like that talking with Dr. Roh. Working in a specialized field seeing countless patients a day with countless issues, it’s easy to see how someone could become easily desensitized, yet he never gives that impression. Those doctors are RARE. I’d recommend Dr. Roh very highly to anyone.
Michelle L.
Submitted 07/02/19
My experience with Orthapedic Wellness is...I was 80 lbs couldn't eat, sleep. Thought my life was over. Got an appt with Doctor Roh an he suggested nerve blocks. Well I went for it. It's been just since May but I have very little to no pain in that area. I have my life back. I sleep, I've gained weight. Life is better. I'd recommend Orthopedic Wellness to anyone. They have a great staff of people who cares about their patients. I'm grateful I found them.
Benjamin H.
Submitted 07/01/19
Great job
Anthony L.
Submitted 07/01/19
Very friendly and helpful also very thorough!Best doctor ever!!
Shann D.
Submitted 07/01/19
I was very pleased with the Dr. He was very nice, polite and seemed very concerned about my care.
John O.
Submitted 07/01/19
Great experience . Very knowledgeable staff .