Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Orthopedic & Wellness

Pain Management & Orthopedic Surgery located in Frederick, MD & Waldorf, MD

252 total reviews

Orthopedic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 252 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan T.
Submitted 04/25/22
First visit with O&W and Dr. Ojeyemi. Now there is a ppsitive plan to help me with my chronic, lower back pain. Thank you.
Sawyer R.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr.Ojedapo Ojeyemi as l said before great doctor who l been with for some time. I been with other pain doctors that gave me broken promises in dealing with this terrible pain. So l searched for other doctors l came across Dr. Ojeyemi, and listen to his diagnosis on my pain, and to make a long story short. I am now much happier with Dr. Ojeyemi.
Andrew C.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Roh is the best pain doctor I've been to in almost 30 years of going to such places...honest, sincere, & he truly wants to help, not just move people through the office & check them off his to-do list. You can't do any better than Dr Roh, I guarantee it.
Bennie W.
Submitted 03/25/22
Everything good and way more than expected. Top shelf for real
Sakeena A.
Submitted 03/22/22
My experience with orthopedic & Wellness is always great. I’ve been going to them for about 12 year. DrO is a great Doctor. I truly Recommend Dr O and the group. And shot out to Justin !
Suzann P.
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr.O actually listens to what I have to say does and suggests the best treatment options.
Jon H.
Submitted 03/17/22
Working with the practice since it's inception, professional thru and thru, while still being personable. Dr. Roh, sincerely wants to help, the feeling you get from all the staff. Dr. Roh listens to concerns, confirms he understands, then suggests alternatives for your specific situation.
Lorie B.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Roh is awesome!! He takes the time to sit with you and see how you are really doing. He is kind and caring. Always going that one step above to help you with any problems or concerns. The staff and nurses there are equally friendly always with a smile. Would highly recommend treatment there!
Heather E.
Submitted 03/14/22
Great doctors and office staff.
Wayde P.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Matthew Roh and his staff is wonderful. Dr. Roh is an awesome Doctor. He is professional , caring, informed Doctor. He really wants the best for his patients . Doctor Roh listens to his patients and he truly hears what you are saying.
John O.
Submitted 03/07/22
Very caring person with good knowledge about my physical condition and asking how ll'm doing the past month. Answers all questions that I have about my treatment
Mike M.
Submitted 03/07/22
Could not ask for a better experience. Dr. Roh has absolutely the best manner in which he treats patients. He truly cares about his patients and that is obvious. I know this is a short review but I can't sum it up any better.
Tracy C.
Submitted 03/06/22
The entire staff at the office are great. They listen to the problems you are having, and give you the time to explain them.
Rickie F.
Submitted 03/06/22
I love Dr Roh & Dr Kingoo both r great. Dr Roh has been great over the yrs & Dr Kingoo is new but I think will be great. I was nervous about a new Dr but she makes nervousness go away on 1st visit. Love coming here for the care I need & get. Coming here ends any need to look any further for a Dr.
Rose B.
Submitted 03/06/22
HE HAS PATIENCE OF GOD. HE LISTENS TO EVERY PAIN HEALTH PROBLEMS YOU HAVE. AS FAR AS THE OFFICE IT SELF EVERYONE IS SO VERY KIND. THEY ARE RIGHT ON TIME ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS IF THERE WAS A 10 STAR THEY WOULD GET IT THANK ALL AND GOD BLESS
Donna T.
Submitted 03/06/22
Tomeka is awesome. She listens to everything you say and is very sweet and professional
Russ P.
Submitted 12/27/21
PLEASE READ! Orthopaedic and Wellness was a life changing experience. Trust me, that's a bold statement to make, yet one well deserved. Roh is by far the best doctor I've seen and I've seen the majority in this area. My story: 13 years ago I was diagnosed with Temporal Lobe Epilepsy with seizures triggered by severe migraines. The initial one costing me 5-6 years of memory. I woke from a coma at FMH to find I was married with a child and had suffered a massive seizure during a migraine. I had seen almost every neurologist between Frederick county and John Hopkins University. Over a decade I was on three different seizure medications at a time at the maximum dosage and could barely function. I had been suffering with migraines and seizures weekly. I almost given up all hope of a Living a normal life and was considering inner cranial brain surgery at JHU as a last resort, fatigued from years of different doctors, hundreds of tests and used as a lab rat. Before I made the appointment for surgery, I held off and seen Dr.Roh and his staff. He sat me down for close to a hour and evaluated me, listened to my issues and meticulously asked me questions at every appointment. He ordered new tests, labs and tried some different approaches. Within months my migraines started noticeably improving, within a year my neurologist started decreasing some of my medications. Now my medication has been reduced to a fraction of what it had been for a decade and I'm driving a car again. I have been seizure free for well over a year thanks to Dr.Roh and his amazing team. They have always been there for me, always patient and understanding. I can truly say they gave me my life back, gave my wife her husband back and my daughter a father again. For all these things I will sincerely be forever grateful. I would highly recommend Orthopaedic and Wellness to everyone. There is always a minimal wait, but remember this important point: That's because they care enough to spend the time with you that other doctors won't.
Nicole P.
Submitted 08/19/21
Takes his time and explains everything
Michelle M.
Submitted 08/07/21
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff
Franklin D.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Roh is awesome. It would take three pages to describe why he's one of the best Doctors i've ever come across. I've been a patient with this practice for at least 10 years, since they were located in Germantown, which is where i live. The move from there to Frederick is the only inconvenience i can think of, but the experience is well worth the effort and time to travel to see him. The practice has a great staff. They are kind, friendly, very polite, and professional. I,because of my overall health problems and like many other people, have come across a lot of doctors, and many of them can be very unprofessional, to say the least. If you're tired of a practice of that kind, and staff that treat you like your issues are not that serious, and you need real professionals in orthopedic and spinal issues who genuinely care about the quality of your life in pain, look no further. Call this office immediately and your life will get much better in many ways.