Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Orthopedic & Wellness

Pain Management & Orthopedic Surgery located in Frederick, MD & Waldorf, MD

236 total reviews

Orthopedic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Russ P.
Submitted 12/27/21
PLEASE READ! Orthopaedic and Wellness was a life changing experience. Trust me, that's a bold statement to make, yet one well deserved. Roh is by far the best doctor I've seen and I've seen the majority in this area. My story: 13 years ago I was diagnosed with Temporal Lobe Epilepsy with seizures triggered by severe migraines. The initial one costing me 5-6 years of memory. I woke from a coma at FMH to find I was married with a child and had suffered a massive seizure during a migraine. I had seen almost every neurologist between Frederick county and John Hopkins University. Over a decade I was on three different seizure medications at a time at the maximum dosage and could barely function. I had been suffering with migraines and seizures weekly. I almost given up all hope of a Living a normal life and was considering inner cranial brain surgery at JHU as a last resort, fatigued from years of different doctors, hundreds of tests and used as a lab rat. Before I made the appointment for surgery, I held off and seen Dr.Roh and his staff. He sat me down for close to a hour and evaluated me, listened to my issues and meticulously asked me questions at every appointment. He ordered new tests, labs and tried some different approaches. Within months my migraines started noticeably improving, within a year my neurologist started decreasing some of my medications. Now my medication has been reduced to a fraction of what it had been for a decade and I'm driving a car again. I have been seizure free for well over a year thanks to Dr.Roh and his amazing team. They have always been there for me, always patient and understanding. I can truly say they gave me my life back, gave my wife her husband back and my daughter a father again. For all these things I will sincerely be forever grateful. I would highly recommend Orthopaedic and Wellness to everyone. There is always a minimal wait, but remember this important point: That's because they care enough to spend the time with you that other doctors won't.
Nicole P.
Submitted 08/19/21
Takes his time and explains everything
Michelle M.
Submitted 08/07/21
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff
Franklin D.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Roh is awesome. It would take three pages to describe why he's one of the best Doctors i've ever come across. I've been a patient with this practice for at least 10 years, since they were located in Germantown, which is where i live. The move from there to Frederick is the only inconvenience i can think of, but the experience is well worth the effort and time to travel to see him. The practice has a great staff. They are kind, friendly, very polite, and professional. I,because of my overall health problems and like many other people, have come across a lot of doctors, and many of them can be very unprofessional, to say the least. If you're tired of a practice of that kind, and staff that treat you like your issues are not that serious, and you need real professionals in orthopedic and spinal issues who genuinely care about the quality of your life in pain, look no further. Call this office immediately and your life will get much better in many ways.
Timothy C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Good
Janet K.
Submitted 10/12/20
I have been coming to this office for a long time now. Dr. Ojeyemi is sending me for specialized testing for a situation that my primary care provider just kind of said pinched nerve. I'm not having pain up there but my hands are not mine. Dr. Ojeyemi took the time and listened to me and is further investigating the issue.
Marco L.
Submitted 08/13/20
I waited almost and hour and fifteen minutes not good
Sakeena A.
Submitted 08/09/20
Always Great
Wayde P.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr.Roh is an amazing and awesome, caring, professional doctor. I highly recommend Dr.Roh. His staff are also a wonderful group of professional and caring people.
Cindy U.
Submitted 07/10/20
A caring Doc that goes the extra mile for each patient. I never feel rushed. He is responsive on the patient portal. Recommend
Shann D.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr Ojeyemi is an amazing Dr. He is professional, friendly and always takes the time to listen and hear your real concerns. He is very passionate about his patience and making sure they don't feel judged and very comfortable. I would recommend him to anyone for their medical needs
Yvonne G.
Submitted 05/20/20
Always very happy with my visit with Dr. Roh. I thank him for always listening, caring and addressing my health issues.
Lawrence D.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Ojeyemi was excellent and very was patient with me in answering all of my questions. Thanks again.
Lawrence D.
Submitted 04/22/20
Sorry for the delayed response. my visit with Dr. Ojeyemi was excellent. He answered all my questions and yes I had a few. I felt welcomed and comfortable with everything. Excellent young man Dr. Ojeyemi.
Sandra F.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr.Roh was very concerned about my pain and my health. He is very brave to be working in this time of the Corona Virus.I was very satisfied with our appointment.
Sakeena A.
Submitted 04/08/20
Thanks , Thank you. Dr. Ojeyemi is a great doctor I truly trust him with my health he has done a couple of surgeries on me and each one of them came out great I truly recommend Dr.Ojeyemi too you everybody & he always gets back with you in a timely manner if you have a problem or concern. Thanks again Dr.O you’re great
Monica B.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr Roh is the most understanding and caring doctor I’ve ever had. He’s professional and knowledgeable, but keeps the patient/doctor relationship personable and friendly. He’s truly wonderful.
Eileen G.
Submitted 03/05/20
Doctor Ojeyemi is very professional and friendly. He will question ALL your questions. I HIGHLY recommend him.
Ted D.
Submitted 02/11/20
They are simply the best. Highly professional from the front desk to the the doctor
Patricia B.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Ojeyemi was very professional and knowledgeable about my condition. I would recommend Dr. Ojeyemi to my family and friends.