Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Orthopedic & Wellness

Pain Management & Orthopedic Surgery located in Frederick, MD & Waldorf, MD

163 total reviews

Orthopedic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John C.
Submitted 07/12/19
My experience was pleasant as always I highly recommend Dr. Roh and his staff to anyone.
Gail W.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Ojeyemi is so caring. He listens and gives you his undevited attention. I feel he personnaly remembers me and I'm not just another number.
Terri S.
Submitted 07/12/19
I don’t see Dr Roh often but when I do he is helpful n offers options for future-like the name of a surgeon. I wasn’t ignoring his concern re my back/shoulder pain as poss cardiac. What he was not aware was My trapezius was overused due to moving as was my knee. I could feel the insertions of the borders of that muscle. I was getting chiropractic care for my neck which was the source. I had surgery on my right hand so couldn’t use that one. I do appreciate his knowledge of what I now remember is sign of heart attack specific to women. I feel I’m in good hands going into surgery on my knee for pain management.
Peggy C.
Submitted 07/11/19
Excellent
Michael W.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very pleased with the visit with DR Roh!
Angela V.
Submitted 07/11/19
Was great
Daniel F.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Roh was GREAT! I really appreciated how he was not rushed. He demonstrates a genuine concern for my concerns and well being. I would highly recommend Dr. Roh.
Sherilee B.
Submitted 07/11/19
This is a wonderful place to be for your pain management. Everyone is friendly...some funny. Docs have great bed side manners. I see Dr. ROH. He truly takes time to listen to his patients. Alot of others say the same thing while waiting to see him. He cares. Doesnt just push you out the door. I dont think any docs do there though. If you want Dr. Roh every month...better book him two and three months in advance because everyone snatches him up!!! You wont get him!! That's how much everyone loves him. Ask around while you wait next appointment. He is worth waiting for because he cares!!! The whole office is wonderful...I'm thankful for all there!! Sherilee Burnett
Rose B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Everything is right on time. The employees are. Always polite and smiling. Make having a bad day BETTER. DR Ojeyemi very helpful and nice
Daniel T.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Takes good care of his patients.
Raphael P.
Submitted 07/10/19
The best!
Donna T.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. O was awesome!!
Gregory B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Thoughtful and professional Thank you
Vanessa D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr.O and his staff were wonderful.
Dann M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Caring Professional staff, Dr. Matthew Rho provides quality treatment, with understanding and thoroughly explains all procedures and medications
Wavalene B.
Submitted 07/08/19
The doctor explained everything
Gerard F.
Submitted 07/08/19
I am very appreciative of the care I receive here. The Doctors are easy to communicate with and am extremely comfortable with the health care that they provide to me. I also appreciate all of their assistants for the job they do and their kindness and care. I would recommend this office to anyone!
Tracy C.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. "O", was very nice, asked several time how I was, and if I had gotten relief from my procedure.
Bruce R.
Submitted 07/08/19
The Doctors and staff are great, but the office need updating bathroom rusty, seats dirty, etc
Brian K.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. O did a great job, made me feel whole again.