Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Orthopedic & Wellness

Pain Management & Orthopedic Surgery located in Frederick, MD & Waldorf, MD

4.82/5 Star Rating
268 total reviews

Orthopedic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Jodi is a very kind and caring person. She seems to care very much for her patients.
Adriane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Roh is the best. He’s really concerned about his patients. He knows his craft well. Every time I have a flare he has been able and willing to do something to give me relief. He always has the right answer. I’d recommend Dr. Roh to everyone I know that has back pain. My issue is severe but I always receive relief due to my doctors visit.
Antonio F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Roh listens to me and asks lots of questions about where my pain is and he injections are always in the correct place. Plus he has the best bed side manner. Thank you Dr. Roh.
June O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Roh took his time and reassured me that he had reviewed my information for this procedure.
Johnnie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Never disappointed always treated with respect from enter to exit great experience as usual front desk ladies are always so polite
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
dr roh is a great doctor , I look forward to seeing him every month he seems very concerned about my well being , A+++++++++++++++++++
Belinda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Roh is a great listener he may have a serious look on his face but he is just taking everything you say in. He try to understand & then he takes it all in so he can give you the best treatment
Jacqueline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
As always all my concerns and comments were addressed and answered completely and professionally