Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Orthopedic & Wellness

Pain Management & Orthopedic Surgery located in Frederick, MD & Waldorf, MD

4.82/5 Star Rating
268 total reviews

Orthopedic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Shirley was more comprehensive than any provider I have experienced to date at American, Advanced, Orthopedic and Wellness
Daniel F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Shirley is always caring, helpful and knowledgeable. She is a great PA, takes the necessary time in each visit and I would highly recommend her!
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
My appointment went well, as usual. Ms. Coffie is always very attentive and thoroughly goes over all my problems and listens to my input as well. She never rushes thru the meeting and I always feel that she cares.
JANET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Takes time with me and reviews how the month had been
Mazie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Denise is always so helpful and thorough and explains any questions in a layman’s terminology so that I understand my medical issues. I look forward to my visits with as she is always curtesy and helpful.
Willy R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Great
Teresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Having a chronic pain condition is difficult. Shirley Coffee treats me with respect and really listens to me. I appreciate a health care provider like that!
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/19
The staff are very kind and respectful . I find comfort in the fact that Dr Roh Care's and spends time listening / talking with his patients .
Kimberly J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/19
Great experience and no wait for my appointments. Highly recommend
Heidi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr. Roh is worth a lot more then 5 stars, he is fantastic. I have been a patient for a long time. There have been many problems with overcrowding and double booking with long waits. HOWEVER.....this has changed dramatically in the last 6 months. Now I am in and out in 30 min.
Warren H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/19
Top notch service every visit!
Patrick C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/19
The Dr really listened to my story about the cause of all my pain he seemed like he was very sympathetic
Tammy R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/19
no issues.
Michael M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/19
Kara Kelly is the best!!
Donna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/19
I met Jodi for the first time, I like her she is very sweet and genuinely cares about me and my condition. Dennis used to be who I saw and I will miss him, but I made my next appointment with Jodi also, and except for seeing Dr. Rowe every once in a while I do like seeing the same person every time. And as always the staff this very kind and polite and Greet you with a smile.
Ray Allen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/19
Wonderful great bedside manner offers great advice very patient.
Virginia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/19
Dr.Roh is the best Dr.i have had in a long time hes great hes thorough in everything he does he listens well and gives great advice.
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/19
Wonderful best dr ever love him
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/19
Dr. Ojeyemi took his time to listen to all of my issues patiently. I was seen in a timely manner and treated with respect and concern for my issues. I have been with this team of doctors many years and highly recommend them to anyone who has pain issues.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/19
Very helpful