Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Orthopedic & Wellness

Pain Management & Orthopedic Surgery located in Frederick, MD & Waldorf, MD

213 total reviews

Orthopedic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy C.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr. Roh cares about the treatment he is providing to his patients. He makes sure you are comfortable during the procedure, so you get the best car possible.
Cindy U.
Submitted 05/25/19
Wait time was 1 hr 30 mins I was beyond irritated. If i.were 1.5 hrs late for my appt you wouldn't have seen me. Need to be more.efficient with your time.
Catherine D.
Submitted 05/24/19
I am always happy with Dr Ojeyemi, he has helped me with my pain and my shoulder that he operated on to remove a bone spur
Anna W.
Submitted 05/24/19
The staff is so kind and helpful. It is a pleasure to go to the waldorf office
Richard G.
Submitted 05/24/19
It is always a great experience. Great care is taken to answer questions and provide any assistance that is required.
Judy S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Jodi is a very kind and caring person. She seems to care very much for her patients.
Adriane D.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Roh is the best. He’s really concerned about his patients. He knows his craft well. Every time I have a flare he has been able and willing to do something to give me relief. He always has the right answer. I’d recommend Dr. Roh to everyone I know that has back pain. My issue is severe but I always receive relief due to my doctors visit.
Antonio F.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Roh listens to me and asks lots of questions about where my pain is and he injections are always in the correct place. Plus he has the best bed side manner. Thank you Dr. Roh.
June O.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Roh took his time and reassured me that he had reviewed my information for this procedure.
Johnnie O.
Submitted 05/24/19
Never disappointed always treated with respect from enter to exit great experience as usual front desk ladies are always so polite
John D.
Submitted 05/24/19
dr roh is a great doctor , I look forward to seeing him every month he seems very concerned about my well being , A+++++++++++++++++++
Belinda A.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Roh is a great listener he may have a serious look on his face but he is just taking everything you say in. He try to understand & then he takes it all in so he can give you the best treatment
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 05/24/19
As always all my concerns and comments were addressed and answered completely and professionally