Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Orthopedic & Wellness

Pain Management & Orthopedic Surgery located in Frederick, MD & Waldorf, MD

4.82/5 Star Rating
268 total reviews

Orthopedic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
The dr always listens to what I have to say. He very nice i would recommend him
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Always great visits
Ronald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
I had a great visit with DR ROH. He is one of the best. Very helpful.
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/19
Love Denise. She is thorough and personable. Never more than a 10 minute wait to see her.
Janet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
He was thorough and thoughtful
J O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
She had a lot of questions for me and was fair it reassured me i am still going to the right place ..the front staff are a pleasure to deal with even when getting a hard time from patients
Deborah W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
I came for a second opinion, and Dr. Ojeyemi did just that. He took the time to look at the MRI that was done and to explain that I had more disc issues than I realized.
Debbie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
I have been going to this doctor for awhile and I am very satisfied he takes his time with me and explains what is wrong with me and what treatment we are going to do I highly recommend this facility to everyone.
Margarete B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
very good experience go back any time
Terry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Roh is always professional, caring and listens to my problems and concerns. I appreciate everything he does for me. He's number one in my book!
Stanley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
No matter how bad I feel and the severity of my pain, it's always a pleasure to see Dr Roh. He truly cares about my well-being and tries to minimize my discomfort while being conservative, but also compassionate. The government restrictions have made treating moderate to severe chronic pain increasingly difficult for both patients, and their providers. Dr Roh looks at me and my situation as an individual. He listens to me and tries to think of different treatments that could improve my quality of life. I am very thankful to have Dr Roh as my pain doctor and would highly recommend him to others.
Max S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/19
Dr Roh is fantastic. He patiently answered my questions and really seemed to want to make a difference in my quality of life. I highly recommend him and the entire office.
Heather C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Mrs. Shirley is always compassionate, respectful and professional. She listens to her patients and always ensures the highest level of care towards each visit.
Tammy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
I really like Dr. Roh. He takes the time to answer any questions if you have them and just seems like a really cool, friendly Dr. who knows what he is doing. I always request him.
Mickey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Professional, caring, and always supportive.
Larry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
The Doctor was very concerned about my case and made changes to help me cope.
Harriet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
I found Dr. Roh, to be very professional, very quick to make me feel comfortable about my procedure, and very concerned about how I was feeling. I highly recommend him and look forward to being his patient at Advance Pain Management
Lafon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. O was very attentive, professional, and friendly. The practice as a whole is also professional and courteous. Dr. Roh and PA Hines are excellent as well.
Lori R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
My wait was short, Denise was thorough and efficient and my visit was super easy. I’m very pleased with the new setup. Thanks, as always!
Frederick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
The last visit was the best because we talked about alternative methods of relief from pain. Even though l had seen the brochures, no one had gone into detail about the various means outside of injections and medications. So, up to me to check them out. I'll start with physical therapy.