Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Orthopedic & Wellness

Pain Management & Orthopedic Surgery located in Frederick, MD & Waldorf, MD

4.82/5 Star Rating
268 total reviews

Orthopedic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr Roh really listened and clarified various points to be sure he understood. He used a holistic approach. He respected my opinions and was caring.
Cory D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Dr roh is the best took much time out of his day and actually cared. I have been put off by so many doctors and for him to take as much time as he did meant so much. Thank you so much Dr roh
Leslie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Quick, professional and I am HAPPY I chose Dr. Ojedapo Ojeyemi is wonderful. Leslie
Wendy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I’ve been a patient in this office for several years everyone is incredibly polite and extremely caring I would not think of ever leaving this practice and I absolutely love doctor Rowe!! He is just as sweet and caring as he is adorable he’s definitely an angel
Lory P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I have always received the best of care and would recommend him/them to anyone.
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Friendly staff and good Dr.
Leo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Very Professional and easy going
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very good
Chad E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Roh is fantastic, however the wait time is ridiculous. Had to sit in the waiting room for over 2 hours to be seen by the Dr.
Dean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always good experience
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Outstanding
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I was listened to and understood and appreciated.
Ethel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr Roh is very patient kind and caring.
Edward O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I have been a patient for a long time and have never had a problem. The practices, nurses, techs, and support staff are top notch. I would recommend Ortopedic and Wellness to anyone.
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Excellent visit with the doctor and great people to assist
Petunia R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr Roh, M. D. You have been a sweet and compassionate doctor that has gotten into pain to ease up and go away from time to time. My pain is slowly coming back but is to a very minimum. I’m hoping that we can have the pain to go away permanently that is my wish. I would recommend your practice to anyone like I have in the past
June O.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. Roh is extremely patient and sympathetic to all of his patient’s needs. He goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable and at ease while going over your complete history, exam and treatment. There is no feeling of being rushed with him or any of the other providers or support staff. I have no reservations in recommending anyone to this practice. Everyone is very knowledgeable, professional and genuine in their quality of patient care.
Katherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
very considerate and caring. did have to wait very long time ti see him
Martha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very accommodating and pleasant to deal with. Spends a lot of time with me and I am very appreciative and thankful for such a wonderful doctor and office staff is always very helpful. I will definitely continue to receive my care as long as I can. Thankful for the care I've been getting since 2014. Thank you Dr Roh for everything:)
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Roh is very professional and understanding thanks Doc I really appreciate it and his staff too