Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Orthopedic & Wellness

Pain Management & Orthopedic Surgery located in Frederick, MD & Waldorf, MD

236 total reviews

Orthopedic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trisha H.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr.Roh takes his time and and listen to your needs. Very professional
Eric Z.
Submitted 05/16/22
This doctor truly takes the time to get to know the patient and his or her needs. He sees them not as just a number or another patient. He wants to see their whole life to understand best to treat them.
Clyde S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very professional
Richard R.
Submitted 04/26/22
Pleasant experience all around. Dr. Ojeyemi was very attentive to my issues and recommend a conservative course of treatment that made a lot of sense. Eager to see how things progress.
Susan T.
Submitted 04/25/22
First visit with O&W and Dr. Ojeyemi. Now there is a ppsitive plan to help me with my chronic, lower back pain. Thank you.
Sawyer R.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr.Ojedapo Ojeyemi as l said before great doctor who l been with for some time. I been with other pain doctors that gave me broken promises in dealing with this terrible pain. So l searched for other doctors l came across Dr. Ojeyemi, and listen to his diagnosis on my pain, and to make a long story short. I am now much happier with Dr. Ojeyemi.
Andrew C.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Roh is the best pain doctor I've been to in almost 30 years of going to such places...honest, sincere, & he truly wants to help, not just move people through the office & check them off his to-do list. You can't do any better than Dr Roh, I guarantee it.
Bennie W.
Submitted 03/25/22
Everything good and way more than expected. Top shelf for real
Sakeena A.
Submitted 03/22/22
My experience with orthopedic & Wellness is always great. I’ve been going to them for about 12 year. DrO is a great Doctor. I truly Recommend Dr O and the group. And shot out to Justin !
Suzann P.
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr.O actually listens to what I have to say does and suggests the best treatment options.
Jon H.
Submitted 03/17/22
Working with the practice since it's inception, professional thru and thru, while still being personable. Dr. Roh, sincerely wants to help, the feeling you get from all the staff. Dr. Roh listens to concerns, confirms he understands, then suggests alternatives for your specific situation.
Lorie B.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Roh is awesome!! He takes the time to sit with you and see how you are really doing. He is kind and caring. Always going that one step above to help you with any problems or concerns. The staff and nurses there are equally friendly always with a smile. Would highly recommend treatment there!
Heather E.
Submitted 03/14/22
Great doctors and office staff.
Wayde P.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Matthew Roh and his staff is wonderful. Dr. Roh is an awesome Doctor. He is professional , caring, informed Doctor. He really wants the best for his patients . Doctor Roh listens to his patients and he truly hears what you are saying.
John O.
Submitted 03/07/22
Very caring person with good knowledge about my physical condition and asking how ll'm doing the past month. Answers all questions that I have about my treatment
Mike M.
Submitted 03/07/22
Could not ask for a better experience. Dr. Roh has absolutely the best manner in which he treats patients. He truly cares about his patients and that is obvious. I know this is a short review but I can't sum it up any better.
Tracy C.
Submitted 03/06/22
The entire staff at the office are great. They listen to the problems you are having, and give you the time to explain them.
Rickie F.
Submitted 03/06/22
I love Dr Roh & Dr Kingoo both r great. Dr Roh has been great over the yrs & Dr Kingoo is new but I think will be great. I was nervous about a new Dr but she makes nervousness go away on 1st visit. Love coming here for the care I need & get. Coming here ends any need to look any further for a Dr.
Rose B.
Submitted 03/06/22
HE HAS PATIENCE OF GOD. HE LISTENS TO EVERY PAIN HEALTH PROBLEMS YOU HAVE. AS FAR AS THE OFFICE IT SELF EVERYONE IS SO VERY KIND. THEY ARE RIGHT ON TIME ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS IF THERE WAS A 10 STAR THEY WOULD GET IT THANK ALL AND GOD BLESS
Donna T.
Submitted 03/06/22
Tomeka is awesome. She listens to everything you say and is very sweet and professional